Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

FreetalkScotland A Cheeky Wee Advert

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Recommended Sites
Xcotty
Gaining a Reputation........

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 1:05 am    Post subject: FreetalkScotland A Cheeky Wee Advert Reply with quote

Hello everyone, I just wanted to let you all know.
FreetalkScotland is still very much alive. Razz
TLJ, handed the keys of the door to me.
So I'm your new admin over there.

TLJ, will still be popping in, I hope.
But he is very busy with his new project.

Scotsgait

Everyone is welcome on both sites.

I have added a few new things to FreetalkScotland.
So come, and have a look folks. Razz

I'll also show everyone the Our Scotland link over there.
I would like to keep all three sites in the public eye.

FreetalkScotland

If our three sites can work together,
maybe, we can show the rest of the world, how to work together?
Wink

Last edited by Xcotty on Tue Apr 08, 2008 4:39 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 1:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wot a lovely welcome xcotty! Very Happy Hooever.........

I wis lookin' fur BlackAdder here,there an' everywhere!
Ye hauvnae seen him ore by yew huv ye??

Just asking! Laughing

Here is where I come to water my roots.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2007 2:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Weel. ah guess ye havenae found BA??

Then again , it disnae matter as long as yew guys are daen OK?

Weel that's good,ahm happy fur yew!

Very Happy Dinnae min' that ye fupped it up fer th' rest o' us! Ach!

As long as yew fowk are all reet......thats the main thing!

Laughing Cool Cool Cool Cool

Queenbiscuit
On A Journey (500 Miles)

PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What are you on about? Were you drunk when you posted those 2 cryptic messages?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 11:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Uh oh, Troll alert!!

Queenbiscuit
On A Journey (500 Miles)

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 3:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I assume that is a reference to my post.

Compared to your postings above, I'd say you were the troll. I thought this was supposed to be a high quality board to discuss Scottish matters.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

oh crumbs Wink

biscuits are made for dunking Wink
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Recommended Sites All times are GMT