Firefox Gaining a Reputation........

Posted: Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:04 pm Post subject: Generic Blog Post |
Okay... I tend to avoid posting the general stuff I post on my blog (me ranting, whining, complaining about why that girl in my office doesn't want to go out with me...)
So, do I post the latest extremely divisive thing from the blog...
Hmm....
Can't quite decide...
f**k it:
How to Burn a Union Jack
Peter Dow, you can go and f**k yourself.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hfAnp9sdsyQ
_________________ "Your denial is beneath you, and thanks to the use of hallucinogenic drugs, I see through you." Bill Hicks |
Babygael Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2006 3:54 am Post subject: |
is that perv Pete buggin yew Foxmeister? Dinnae wurry lad, the ainly thing thats "Generic" aroond here is that dipstick, he disnae ken how tae be origional !  _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Here is where I come to water my roots. |
Firefox Gaining a Reputation........

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2006 7:11 am Post subject: |
He used to spam most of the forums I was on. Fortunately I haven't seen him about much in a while. _________________ "Your denial is beneath you, and thanks to the use of hallucinogenic drugs, I see through you." Bill Hicks |
macnumpty Getting on a bit!
Joined: 11 Feb 2006 Posts: 1845 Location: Exiled down south.
Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2006 4:39 pm Post subject: |
He's probably been banned from most of them for cyber-stalking Sarah Smith. _________________ (\_/)
(О.о)
(> < )
^ ^ This is Bunny. Bunny wishes that he was on the electoral roll in Glasgow East, so he could vote for John Mason. He also reminds you to read the Our Scotland Blog. |