Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

Peter Dow.
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> General Banter
khraeigh
No Longer a Wean

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 5:11 pm    Post subject: Peter Dow. Reply with quote

Is he a sexual pervert?

The self proclaimed "standard bearer?"

Got a PM from him....not impressed.

[X] SNP
Firefox
Gaining a Reputation........

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 5:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think everyone got a message from the Psycho National Standard Bearer.

No class...

Everyone knows Heather the Weather is unsurpassable... Twisted Evil
khraeigh
No Longer a Wean

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 5:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Firefox wrote:
I think everyone got a message from the Psycho National Standard Bearer.

No class...

Everyone knows Heather the Weather is unsurpassable... Twisted Evil

Rolling Eyes

Lorraine Kelly is the finest piece of 'totty' to ever grace these lands.

[X] SNP
Born Again..........and still Scottish!

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 5:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry khraeigh, Peter has been now been banned. He had previously posted the same message on the normal forum and had had it deleted and been warned about it. We can only apologies to everyone for his abuse of the board.
Firefox
Gaining a Reputation........

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 5:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's not like he's not good at getting banned. Everywhere has banned the guy. It's an illustrious club.

In fairness though, I don't think it was the board he was abusing as much as himself.

I'm telling you, we'll be seeing pictures of him in the papers at some point when the police find the bodies in his freezer and where his neighbours will be filmed saying: "He always seemed like an oddball" and "I kept hearing him muttering about condoleeza rice and how he was a pole holder."

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 5:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I honestly think it's better the guy is abusing folk and their opinions on Internet Forums than real people on the streets of Aberdeen. I think there is something seriously wrong with him and would encourage him to seek medical help.

He just went too far. Vulgar language, twinned with the constant spamming of the forum meant he had to be banned - there was no other option. We actually tried to give him a chance here but he blew it.

Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/
Celyn
No Longer a Wean

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 6:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well done, Mods and Admins. Very Happy

Peter Dow really needs to check the dosage of the dried frog pills. I feel quite sorry for the good people of Aberdeen.
Nina
I Love 'Our Scotland'

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 7:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Man that was bad... got my mailbox full with porn of Peter Dow Crying or Very sad Evil or Very Mad Shocked
Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 8:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey Dutch, yer got perved tae???? Ah diidnae watch that video,ah could'nae tak nae nay mair! Sides' ah felt sorry for that poor lassie.Imagine havin' that done tae you!!

Ah hope he disnae come tae Moray aften, guid job I'm saftely here in Boghall.

Ahm aft tae mah wee oot hoose the noo, ah need wan

BG

Drink beer,don't drive...its cheeper!
sandmountainslim
I Love 'Our Scotland'

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 3:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moderators, Please disregard my email concerning Peter Dow and his insanity, I wrote it before seeing this thread. I like sex as much as the next man but I honestly think Dow is a complete pervert and/or lunatic. No class at all, I hope he gets help as he is a pitiful character who probably wouldn't harm anyone.
WP
Jefferson Republican Party
http://jeffersonrepublicanparty.com
http://jeffersonrepublican.blogspot.com/
neil8r
I Love 'Our Scotland'

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Glad to see the guy has been banned, i just logged on briefly today as i'm on holiday to get his PM, the man? is an idiot.
Cymro
I need ma own bl**dy forum!

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 3:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

seems the pervert has re-signed in under a new ID. Can't someone ban his ISP? It causes some problems for me while accessing this site from public computers as the selfish prick is using inappropriate language.

He's a sick person

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 4:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

He's actually rejoined with as PeterDow 2 3 and 4! I can't ban him, we'll have to wait for rs_azzuri to return. He seems to have disappeared for the time being. So hopefully we can ban him before any more harm is done. Noone's had any more pms from him have they?

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 4:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

no more pms but I'd hit the sea of posts under PD2 is the guy bored, he must've spent hours on his road to destruction.

Carol

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 4:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Glad to hear that Carol. The guy has serious issues. I probably do as well, took me ages to delete all of them! Hopefully this is the end of it.
Cymro

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 5:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

He's posted this thread to this website on another site. Read the bottom bit in particular:

The Sicko
Hey, the Nazis thought that homo-sexuals were sick perverts and they gassed them.

The forum site in question is Our Scotland.

I started as I did here. I made the one post, intending to debate one thread about "sexy Sarah" etc.

However, the moderator deleted the post repeatedly, even though I was trying to post it in the "General Banter" forum - akin to our "Members' Bar" forum.

So being unable to post on that forum - I sent a PM with the post to most of the members there. One PM each.

I wouldn't have needed to send ANY PMs there - if my one post had been allowed to stand.

I also added a PS to the moderator at the bottom of my PMs.

Subsequently, I was banned from the forum by the forum administrator - presumably for sending the PMs when the same post was deleted.

So now I have a very serious political dispute with the adminstrator of Our Scotland.

All I ask is the opportunity to put my case - but if that is denied to me then I am entitled to resist and fight my oppressors.

I've opened my dispute with Our Scotland admin with a wee bit of flaming - but the admin is on the ball this afternoon - so I'll need to come back with a more robust strategy for taking the fight to them.

Hey if anyone on this forum wishes to act as peacemaker - then I am all ears.

The sooner the Perv's ISP is banned the better.

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

...what forum was this Cymro?

Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/
Nina
I Love 'Our Scotland'

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 5:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

"Oppressors" he says...sicko Shocked

Go moderators, go! Laughing
Cymro

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 6:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

rs_azzuri wrote:
...what forum was this Cymro?

www.politicsforum.co.uk
wisnaeme
This is Ma' Life!

PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2006 8:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cymro wrote:

www.politicsforum.co.uk

Nae bad, oor "Rinty's" on that wan as weel.

Smile
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> General Banter All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Page 1 of 6