Jacobyte Finding Ma' Way

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 11:27 pm Post subject: "Born @ Glenfinnan on The Banks o' Loch Shiel...". |
Failte! from Jacobyte in Glenview, Illinois
Anyone interested in the title of this post?
Then please contact Jacobyte at Jacobyte@msn.com
or
Visit Jacobyte's Spaces - http://JAC0BYTE.spaces.live.com
Slainte! 
mairead Jim Baxter is God...........really!!!!

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 7:09 am Post subject: |
Some very beautiful pictures there Jacobyte. Will look in again. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,
For Scotland, I will give my life |
Blackadder Time For Reincarnation

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 8:35 am Post subject: |
| I have a question ... knick-knack paddy whack, what's it all about? |

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 6:35 pm Post subject: |
Jacobyte,
I should have warned you this is a thread for those who induge in inane ramblings and insults so don't be offended by anything you might read. The Blackadder likes to try to 'rip the knitting' out of everyone but has never succeeded so far.
Welcome to the madhoose. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,
Jacobyte Finding Ma' Way

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 8:13 pm Post subject: |
Failte!
Many thanx for the wee tip.
I suppose you canny win them all?
Never the less, whishing everyone, "All the best!".
Yours aye!
Jacobyte _________________ "Born @ Glenfinnan on The Banks o' Loch Shiel...", "Down by The Roses o' Prince Charlie...".
http://spiritofalba.spaces.live.com |

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:41 pm Post subject: |
| Dinnae listen tae Auld Meg there, Jacobus Digitus. I only asked why you want us to visit the site? What's in it for me, hmmm?? |

Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 11:31 am Post subject: |
BA.
Why don't you do what most folk would, GO INTO THE SITE and see. You really are such a lazy toad.  _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 12:31 pm Post subject: |
I have servants for that ... but you'll do ... so go on ... tell me .... _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 4:20 pm Post subject: |
Bug Off Lazybones. I aint no pesky servant to anyone, I have my own for menial tasks anyway.  _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 4:39 pm Post subject: |
Menial .... now there's a word I forgot that that describes you perfectly!  _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 10:01 pm Post subject: |
Sod off, great chief Wallieheid  _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 10:21 pm Post subject: |
No ... that's Baldrick. Every male Baldrick has been called Sodoff Baldrick since time immemorial.
Lazy devil. That's what you are. _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 9:21 am Post subject: |
So it's Baldrick who is the great chief Wallieheid. Guess that puts him in charge of all the other wallieheids then. Have you promoted him? _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 9:41 am Post subject: |
Baldrick needs no promotion. He is clearing out the pig-sties today. Sort of his natural station in life. But I'm still not evicting the pigs to give him a roof over his head.
Tell you what .... you think so much of him ... why don't you help him out on his duties about the estate? _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 12:20 pm Post subject: |
Well I wouldn't help him out with the pig sties, buyt there is one task I would gladly lend him a hand to do. Now what do you think that would be?  _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:12 pm Post subject: |
I knew it. Every time I offer to let someone "help out poor put-upon Baldrick" ... they find a reason not to!
Hypocrite! _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2008 2:43 pm Post subject: |
If he wqnts to beat the heck out of you though, I'll be first there to lend a hand. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2008 4:34 pm Post subject: |
But not anything else, eh? My accusation stands! J'accuse!!!! _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 4:26 am Post subject: |
Just when it comes to Pig Sties pal. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 11:27 am Post subject: |
What? Is this a case of you not wanting to go home again?? _________________ Laird of Treverlen |