Archive for Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

'sgmillerton'...'sgmillerton'...
This user has been banned for previous behaviour.
We have known for a while that this is the same person as the previous user 'trueblue' who was banned, and we feel the time is right to re-enact that ban on this new pseudonym in order that the forum can get back to normality without the petty, pointless posting that went on from this same person.
Please note that it is not usual practice to ban users like this, but on this occasion, with the same person being banned previously and then us being able to confirm it was him/her, we decided upon the immediate action.
he wanted to take me for a pint as well
easy
Re: 'sgmillerton'... | azzuri wrote: | 'sgmillerton'...
We have known for a while that this is the same person as the previous user 'trueblue' who was banned, and we feel the time is right to re-enact that ban on this new pseudonym in order that the forum can get back to normality without the petty, pointless posting that went on from this same person.
Please note that it is not usual practice to ban users like this, but on this occasion, with the same person being banned previously and then us being able to confirm it was him/her, we decided upon the immediate action. |
hell mend the moderator who dislikes freespeech.only ever banned from leftwingfundaaaaaaaaMENTAIlST sites and here. homes of vicious 'banter' and power.
Re: 'sgmillerton'... | easy wrote: | | azzuri wrote: | 'sgmillerton'...
Please note that it is not usual practice to ban users like this, but on this occasion, with the same person being banned previously and then us being able to confirm it was him/her, we decided upon the immediate action. |
hell mend the moderator who dislikes freespeech.only ever banned from leftwingfundaaaaaaaaMENTAIlST sites and here. homes of vicious 'banter' and power. |
You really are a lunatic GM. I realise you work for the NHS, but you need to stop this obsessive behaviour.
Why can't you stay away from this forum?
The truth is this; you are entitled to free speech in a public place. For all intents and purposes, I own this forum and run it, and I and the other admin/mods decide what happens here. It isn't a democracy.
We will continue to ban you, and you will continue to look like a deranged fool.
shamefulsocialistpowermad
how very odd.
hatefilledsocialist
| Rinty wrote: |  |
gm
Re: 'sgmillerton'... | azzuri wrote: | | easy wrote: | | azzuri wrote: | 'sgmillerton'...
hell mend the moderator who dislikes freespeech.only ever banned from leftwingfundaaaaaaaaMENTAIlST sites and here. homes of vicious 'banter' and power. |
You really are a lunatic GM. I realise you work for the NHS, but you need to stop this obsessive behaviour.
The truth is this; you are entitled to free speech in a public place. For all intents and purposes, I own this forum and run it, and I and the other admin/mods decide what happens here. It isn't a democracy.
We will continue to ban you, and you will continue to look like a deranged fool. |
eh?
hatefilledsocialist
Re: 'sgmillerton'... | gm wrote: | | azzuri wrote: | | easy wrote: | | azzuri wrote: | 'sgmillerton'...
We will continue to ban you, and you will continue to look like a deranged fool. |
eh? |
stoap it gm.
gm
naw, ah wullnae.
hatefilledsocialist
| gm wrote: | | naw, ah wullnae. |
well you should. i've just bought the sheridans a nice glens vodka miniature, i was doon scumnock way and i pyoor saw what maggie did and thought fondly of them.
you ever done that?
gm
naw, but i do vote snp and have a history of getting arrested at football matches and biting *******************. so it's the snp for me.
get lost ya gypsy commie.
hatefilledsocialist
| gm wrote: | naw, but i do vote snp and have a history of getting arrested at football matches and biting *******************. so it's the snp for me.
get lost ya gypsy commie. |
enough you piece of thatherist capitalist scom. as amrk of reshhpct for the former coalmining junkies in the eashy airshyyyre. i will dance on yur grave. am alloed to dooooo thit ya kna.serrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. poooooor tae ra peeeeeeeeple sher.achhhhhh.oooooooooooooooo.
gm
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeenuf.is enough.
The Lithgae Jambo
Re: 'sgmillerton'... | azzuri wrote: |
No luck with IP blocking ?
Wouldnt it be great if the guy was even remotely witty instead of a child, then it could be fun watching him come and go.
But, as it is, it is bewildering. I've seen him before, here and in other places like the SSY forum. He doesnt make any sense, annoys people without getting them angry, and has yet to post an even slightly amusing point. Why he does it, no-one knows.