Celtic Indian
BlackadderThis section should be re-named "Blackadders section"
Thank you, Crazy Injun ... I've been saying that for months!!!
maybe Celtic Indian is your number one fan BA? Maybe he/she is your only one
Celtic Indian
| carol wrote: | maybe Celtic Indian is your number one fan BA? Maybe he/she is your only one  |
Then again.Maybe he isn't
I don't care!
Now without our Blackadder, what would this forum be? Dull Dull Dull.
2 fans?
I still don't care. But when's the name-change going to happen. Admin???
well if more folk took the plunge and joined in, it might help. I think you must 'skeer' them off BA
Moi? Scarey vous people aff?? Get away!
| Blackadder wrote: | | I still don't care. But when's the name-change going to happen. Admin??? |
Instead of General Banter - General Blackadder?
| Quote: | | Instead of General Banter - General Blackadder? |
Strictly speaking ... I've never been a member of the Armed Forces ... well, not of this country anyway, but that's another story ...
I do have several other titles, but you peasants don't appreciate your betters as you should! And we do so much for you already.
However, if you truly wish me to have this honorific ... then I give you permission to bestow it on me. Never let it be said that I stood in the way of the wishes of the little people.
OK M'Lud General. We hereby bestow another title on you.
doormat, he's only good for wiping our feet on
oops Sir Doormat
Och ye wimmin wull be gie'ing oor wee man BA a swell heid, an who can abide the concequences??
Wwell HIYA BG,
Nice to see you here again. Don't see you nearly often enough these days.
GIE the BA a big heid!!!! , Lassie he's already goat that. he wiz born that way
Sticks and stones, peasants ... sticks and stones! I'm better than all of you!
I see Admin has not changed the forum title yet. Is there a problem, Admin???
Thought someone had killed you off, so didn't want to go to all that effort
No, I'm still here (regardless of your unwarranted attack on my intelligence and postings!) and waiting patiently for the change to occur! I've not forgotten, RH.
Even as my secretary types, I am formulating a revenge plan against you ... after all, why wait six or seven months for Carol to marry and murder you??
it must be in my blood BA I have a wedding pic where instead of cutting the cake with a knife I'm taking it to hubby's throat
Is RH next in line
Yup! And the sooner you gut him, the better we'll all be for it. Don't wait too long to do it!
I can guess who'll be first for gutting if she ever gets her hands on you
I'm sure you'll make a wonderful effort with your present hubby, Carol ... and RH will just have to wait till you're ready for him. You can at least have a nice six months ahead of you, before you have to do what your nature insists.
Well BA, admin appears not to have given you your status as general. Wonder why?
Maybe there's a test or two I need to complete??
After all if they can make certain nincompoops moderators, what's difficulty in making me general?? Of course, my natural modesty would call on me to turn it down, but only one. I'd accept the second time I am asked.
And remember ... I did not start this thread!!!
Your natural WHAT!!!!!!. Yuo keep that well hidden then don't you.
Not at all .......... you just choose to be blind to it!
I've found the perfect smilie for BA.....
Looks about right. Tell me when it's going to start!
Don't get too excited Blackadder, it ain't going to start.
BG was just having a bit of fun and going along with those delusions of yours. You know, humouring you. This is what she really wanted to put on but is too nice to offend you.
The BeeGee can do that well enough without your input, Mince-heid. You're getting worse you know. Is your last name Kravitz???
Now that would be telling.
... even though it's pretty obvious!
Well obvious to someone with a mind like yours maybe.
And I'm a person of great perspicacity ... if not the only one on this forum.
Well I agree with the fact that you are unique on the forum, but................
And you have a very big "but(t)", I'm sure!
No actually, I don't.
Wait a minute ... you hardly defended your massive arse there at all!! What's going on?
Well as I don't have a massive arse, there is nothing to defend.
Oh, or did you think I would bother about your comment, sorry, insults just don't worry me at all.
It wasn't an insult! So sorry if you thought otherwise. It's just that most women tend to have massive arses these days I automatically "assumed" ... which is something you do with me in your posts anyway!
As my drunken Uncle Peter used to say, "Assumption I'll no be doing again!"
Shall we start again???
Och Its th' "Twa' Amigos" at it agen'
Don't kid yourself, Beegee. You're as much part of these "ding-dongs" as Messheid and Carol, when she can be (fat)arsed with being here!
Ah, one should never assume BA.
| Quote: | | ... one should never assume ... |
But you do! Time and again you make (incorrect) assumptions.
I do too ... I can admit that. The difference is I can own up to it. And I recognise when I've done something wrong.
There lies the great difference between us. I am exemplified by my natural humility ... while you and the other witches are in a state of moral turpitude!
Betcha I've owned up to more mistakes than you, and not because I made more, just that I am of that nature where I don't have a problem admitting when I am wrong, unlike your good self who tries to wriggle out of everything, but I guess that is just in the nature of the Blackadder family..
Black pass-the-buck Adder!
No BeeGee .... that's more you and Messheid's style.
When I want out of something ... I don't try ... I succeed.
My ability to bodyswerve issues and other such things is like a natural instinct. And it's like a precision tool.
Rubbish. It's no instinct. just centuries of being indoctrinated by the old Blackadder ancestry and they were a bunch of ratbags according to tales handed down through my own illustrous family.
I'll have you know my family were ratbags of the highest order!!!
Anyway, just on briefly. Won't be on for another couple of days. cos I'm not well again and have to stay in bed. But you all know that, because it seems you lot are are sending your common germs to assassinate me! It wouldn't be so bad bad, but the vomiting and diahorrrea is making me nauseous and rather dehydrated. Haven't eaten anything since Monday.
Any idea how long it's going to be for your bugs to do me in? And which one of you should the Police question first? I'm not counting Carol, because she's already got her hands full with devising ways to murder her new hubby.
Top of my list is Mairead, then Macnumpty, BeeGee, Jimboneheid, RH and then Kaffy and Lord Pitsligo. Aventinian and Azzuri are last cos the cops'll be working backwards as usual!
If I survive, I'll deal with you all in a few days. If not, I'll still be back one way or another ........
BA don't dare die on me
take care ok x
kathyv
Awww Blacky, it's sweet that you are thinking about me when I'm not around! But don't worry your pointy little head about me, just get back to 'normal'!
Hope you feel better soon BA, hurry up and get well.
Jimbo
Hope your back to your abnormal self soon BA.
BA I'm as miserable as the weather here without you
GET YOUR ARSE RIGHT BACK HERE NOW
on a serious note I'm missing you
"Arse" is not a very good word to use around me right now!
Honestly, I'm so "drained" and exhausted. Doc says to stay in bed till about Tuesday because it's a pretty serious bug that's upset "me vitals". And it wasn't Carol's Mushroom Surprise!
I'll be back when I can can ... just keep the threads going. And thanks for the well-wishes ... which Mairead has absented herself from so far ...
Now you know why she was top of my list?? Murderous old bat!!! She's definitely going to have her collar felt by my freindly polis!!!
Catch you all soon!
hey as long as I'm not wiping it BA!
as for mushroom surprise, cooking it just now
omelette, mushrooms and herbs not sure how edible it will be
still it's nice to see that you've struggled to the pc to thank your friends
take care x
Now Now BA, you know I was thinking about you and wondering what evil deeds you were scheming up.
Oh I have been dreaming lots ... and none of you were involved I'm happy to say. So you'll just have to wait and see what I'm going to do/say!
Won't hold my breath for tooo long though.
However long still won't be long enough for me!!!
sorry to disappoint.
Jimbo
Good to see your back Black Heart. How're you keeping?
kathyv
Can we say arse now?
Say whatever you like. You will anyway ... and being a septic, you'll go on and on and on and on ..........
kathyv
Anything to make you happy little blacky!
Kathy, NOTHING makes our BA happy, well, except insulting everyone that is, and that is a source of great joy to him.
Actually, I never insult anyone. That's a nasty accusation put about by people who don't like me for some unknown reason.
Aw Diddums. Does he think we don't like him....Actually, "We love ya baby"
I don't care that you don't like me ... or anyone for that matter. I don't give a toss what anyone thinks of me. I'm so far above you all, I'm a demigod!
kathyv
Blacky, you are funny, you make me laugh!
Do you have any friends up there with you?
Where are you anyway Blackadder.?
kathyv
I wonder if the revolting peasants have revolted and our poor little Blacky is in danger of a tar and feathering?
AS long as he is not ill again. Fair miss him on here.
For some strange reason ... all the women (except Macnumpty) ... have PM'd me several times, to enquire after my health.
While it is of great comfort to me that I still have it ... I would prefer females who are under 30 to chase me. You lot are quite a bit beyond that. Like cheeses!
I am told I must thank you for enquiring after me ... and yes, I have been somewhat off-colour ... like Carol's mushroom stew ... though the reasn why quite escapes me.
But it is of course, the peasants' duty to pray for the health and wellbeing of their Lord and Master.
So thank you for doing your duty ... and yo I hope you all get your just rewards in heaven ... because you won't get it here ... now get bck to work and stop shirking!!!
nice to see you back BA!
Glad you are once again well enough to honour us with your presence m'lud.
Glad? We'll soon put a stop to that!!!
kathyv
Since you prefer women under 30 to be your chasers, that places you in the category of Official Dirty Old Man (ODOM) which you can now happily add to your epitaph!
It is nice to have you back among the living elderly!
Again, you make sweeping statements things you know nothing about! Do your research, woman ... and I use that word advisedly!
kathyv
Oh, I know all about Dirty Old Men! I don't need to do any more 'research'!
In which case you do your research blinkered!
You ARE Sarah Palin, aren't you???
kathyv
Want my autograph? It'll only cost you $1000, I have to replace that donation I had to return because of some lame ethical issue. . . Plus I have to finish a bridge so the moose can go nowhere on their vacations.
(I've been to Alaska, it's all pretty much nowhere!)
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Wha ... did you say something???
Aha, stuck for a reply again I see BA.
Never!!! Kaffy just puts me to sleep every time. Have you hired her as a weapon against me, Mairead? Can't do your own dirty work any more?
Nice to have you back, by the way!!
Was just busy painting the kitchen and other bits, mind you I'm getting too auld for this kind of stuff but with hubby away most of the time the decorating usually falls to yours truly.
Got a decorator in last spring to do the living room and at £600, I won't be rushing to get another one in too soon.
What does it matter?? You have no taste anyway!
kathyv
mairead, what you do is present the hubby with a bill showing that you've saved him all that money, get the cash and go shopping!
I get the picture and have threatened to do exactly that several times. LOL
But who's providing the taste factor??
I have exquisite taste, BA and require no assistance in that department.
Mairead ... you require such extensive remodelling that not even Rolf Harris would attempt it. There's not enough scaffolding in the country to accomodate you!
Hm. I don't think I require THAT much remodelling.
No wonder you need help! Are your mirrors permanently covered?
who needs help???????
kathyv
We should start a poll, who need the most help! heh heh heh
| Quote: | | We should start a poll, who need the most help! heh heh heh |
I hope you come to regret those words, I know I already do!!!
Well I suppose we all need a wee bit of help now and again. Depends on the type of help needed.