Archive for Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

Xcotty
FreetalkScotland A Cheeky Wee AdvertHello everyone, I just wanted to let you all know.
FreetalkScotland is still very much alive.
TLJ, handed the keys of the door to me.
So I'm your new admin over there.
TLJ, will still be popping in, I hope.
But he is very busy with his new project.
Scotsgait
Everyone is welcome on both sites.
I have added a few new things to FreetalkScotland.
So come, and have a look folks.
I'll also show everyone the Our Scotland link over there.
I would like to keep all three sites in the public eye.
FreetalkScotland
If our three sites can work together,
maybe, we can show the rest of the world, how to work together?
Wot a lovely welcome xcotty! Hooever.........
I wis lookin' fur BlackAdder here,there an' everywhere!
Ye hauvnae seen him ore by yew huv ye??
Just asking!
Weel. ah guess ye havenae found BA??
Then again , it disnae matter as long as yew guys are daen OK?
Weel that's good,ahm happy fur yew!
Dinnae min' that ye fupped it up fer th' rest o' us! Ach!
As long as yew fowk are all reet......thats the main thing!
Queenbiscuit
What are you on about? Were you drunk when you posted those 2 cryptic messages?
Uh oh, Troll alert!!
Queenbiscuit
I assume that is a reference to my post.
Compared to your postings above, I'd say you were the troll. I thought this was supposed to be a high quality board to discuss Scottish matters.
oh crumbs
biscuits are made for dunking