Friendly results?Ah well, that's our European season over... never mind eh, just need to concentrate on the league
I heard Dundee beat United, Rangers beat Middlesbourgh and Killie drew with Preston. Anyone know the other friendly results from today?
SF102
SLG, I know i've been asleep . . . .but who's the our (in the footie context that is)
Hibernian FC. You forgot about them the last time as well
SF102
SLG, I promise i'll remember next time (honest) <wanders orf muttering SLG=Hibs, Az=Killie>
garye
| SF102 wrote: | SLG, I promise i'll remember next time (honest) <wanders orf muttering SLG=Hibs, Az=Killie> |
juist so's ye ken, garye=killie tae,
i realise the way your eyes decieved me........
...with tender looks that I mistook for love,
and morph=killie
Good luck by the end of this thread you'll have us all
SF102
And there was me thinking you would all be either 'Gers or Bhouys fans . . . . so thats 3 Killies and a Hibs so far. At this rate i'll have to change me alleigence from 'Gers to Hibs wether SLG wants me or not <gggggggg>
You're more than welcome to change you're support to Edinburgh's finest - just in time for the new season. I thought you'd want to stay away from all that Union Jack waving, Rule Britannia, GSTQ s***e that goes on at Ibrox anyway
Btw, here's the Holy Ground...
SF102
GSTQ??? thanks for the pic btw . . . . . .. . i always wondered what my Amicus subs went on . . i thought was the General Secs kitchen and helicopters . . . . now i know different. . it goes on sponsoring a stand at Easter Rd <ggggggg> I must confess i did actually support Celtic for awhile due to the fact i knew the goal keeping coach's missus . . but when he left i went back to Rangers. I must say that looks amighty fine pitch.
SF102
5th Aug should be fun <gggggg> I'll be looking out for Tuesdays results with interest.
Ha, I never even noticed that amicus advert. I never sit in that stand. It's a bit of a funny one, wonder what they think they get out of it... The pitch was in perfect condition yesterday as well. Shame about some of the play on it though
GSTQ is God Save the Queen, one of the favourites at Ibrox.
Aye the 5th should be good. I think it's going to be a really difficult game. Don't think I'll be going though. Will all the killie boys be going?
garye
| Morph wrote: | and morph=killie
Good luck by the end of this thread you'll have us all  |
morph, ye forgot tae keep the song going......
so take away those flowers that you gave me....
WE ARE HIBERNIAN FC
Mc Intyre
..."and send the ones that you remind me of"
I've got a witness to prove I sang "Paper Roses" in the Hoops Bar at a karaoke. I met my partner ,who's a Celtic fan, in the bar after a game at Parkhead. Mind you,the locals were in a good mood because the man that couldnae score, Harald Ratbag, had stuck 4 goals past us,so I got out alive.