Archive for Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> General Banter

Funny Videos........

http://www.break.com/index/urnotdad20.html

http://www.break.com/movies/freecar3.html

http://www.break.com/index/treadfall3.html

Very Happy

h

may god forgive me, but......

http://www.flurl.com/uploaded/Jesus__The_Musical_38441.html

These poor wee guys had been watching a chainsaw horror movie the night before.Scary parents.

http://media.putfile.com/Badparents
Stockholm

I like this one myself. The two 'groß Frauen' at the end are hilarious. Surprised

http://media.putfile.com/WetlookWasserbett

That wans funny Stockholm.
Richt Rangers fans dinnae tak offence but this is funny....i didnae want tae put it oan but twa big bad bhoys Wink made me dae it.
http://media.putfile.com/dedicated_follower_of_rangers

What have the Brits ever done for us, by the Irish!:

see - http://www.langerland.com/index.p...task=view&id=37&Itemid=59

Very Happy

Wan ae the best/funniest performances oan the Tube ever! fae the great Nyah Fearties.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qbJ6LplEb08

Some of these links work. Others don't. Never seen the Irish one before.

But what do you expect from bogtrotters with a penchant for seeing little people. My late lamented great-grandfather on my mother's side was Irish ... Desmond the doddering Duke of Donnydooklindale ... or something like that. He was an alliterate!

Some videos ae the guy whae has a comedy show aboot Mark Chopper Read. Funny,but funnier if ye ken whae the real Chopper Read is.

Dinnae be watchin if yer offended by sweerin an hings like that.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iA5IvdfuQWA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_TUnSQkflAI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZ-JZp1fBT4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Blo3G5h5Umk

Not to everyones taste I'm sure, Charlie the Unicorn... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5im0Ssyyus

Or on a more serious note, an interesting film called Balance... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjJ5dWwPr1U

http://angryalien.com/

~ The 30-Second Bunnies Theatre Library ~
... in which a troupe of bunnies parodies a collection of movies
by re-enacting them in 30 seconds, more or less.
Firefox

Apocalpyse when?

http://www.spikedhumor.com/articl...96/The_Daily_Show_Apocalypse.html

Not funny, but very cool... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmYWbkW_5s8

Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> General Banter
Our Scotland Hit Counter 'Top Scottish Websites' - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Top Site - Topsites Top 100 Scottish Websites Our Scotland Forums Critical Acclaim ~ Politically Progressive Top Sites Tartan Army Topsites View Site Stats Our Scotland Blog Scottish Politics Scottish Lads