Archive for Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Introductions and Communication
suedanim

Hello!

Found your link at Politics and Current Affairs message board and thought I'd visit. Love your site and topics. But, I'll just be a lurker for a long while, since I'm an American that needs to learn a lot about Scotland before I post.

Happy posting! Wink

Welcome to the forum sue. Glad you like the site Smile

Don't be too shy about posting Wink

Welcome tae ye sue. thumleft

Welcome Sue. Smile
True Scotsman

Welcome Sue to Our Scotland.

Don't be shy Sue, Aventinian and Highlander are "Scottish" and they know less about Scotland than you!

tee-hee...
SF102

Re: Hello!

suedanim wrote:
Found your link at Politics and Current Affairs message board and thought I'd visit. Love your site and topics. But, I'll just be a lurker for a long while, since I'm an American that needs to learn a lot about Scotland before I post.

Happy posting! Wink

I know bugga all about Scotland (other than it's the hilly bit up north) but it aint stopped me opening me big gob Very Happy <gggggg>

You still lurking Sue??? Surely about time for your second post, no?
Mc Intyre

Hi,I found your site mentioned on another one and I've been reading your posts with interest. I have a lot in common with many of the views represented here. I'm committed to self-government for Scotland,I've supported my local fitba' team[Killie] for many years.

Hi Mc Intyre - welcome to the forums.

Glad we have another Killie fan as well! Wink

Alright Mc Intyre. Hope to see you posting... Smile

Shocked We`re ower run wi Killie fans. Shocked

Awricht Mc Intyre,how ye daein? Welcome tae ye!
Mc Intyre

Thanks for the kind welcome,folks. An'it's nice tae ken the Killie are weel represented!

Wolf of Badenoch wrote:
Shocked We`re ower run wi Killie fans. Shocked

Aye - I think we must have the entire support on here now! Laughing

Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Introductions and Communication