Independence Rally, September 30thThis is subject to the approval of both the police and the council, regardless the organisers still feel it's necessary to publicise it as early as possible. Anyone wishing to organise buses, or can offer any other support feel free to contact myself, secretary@independence1st.com
Regards
Carol
Theresa
Carol,
This is absolutely thrilling! What an inspiration. Please let everyone know how this turns out.
Pob lwc (good luck),
Theresa
thanks Theresa there's a good bunch of enthusiasts pulling together working on this one.
Regards
Carol
Carol, pity you wuid be in the first grade when erm the rally is oan??
Dinna mind lass, Independance First,Right??? Ah ken that yer concetration lapses aifter ae few seconds.
Waaal, ah got tae ken, Is ma Country in the hands of the like???
Freedom yes, Ach whit cost?? Be careful who yew trust tae tak yer there!!!
BG
Independance First??? nope........ unlikely to be me that will be in the first grade
Is your country in the hands of the likes of what??
Carol
IF Convenor
BG, what's your problem? Carol is definitely an adult and she's the national secretary of Independence First. Independence First has no political ambitions and will not be getting involved in any elections now or in the future.
Independence First is simply a campaign for a referendum on independence for Scotland. Care to join?
It's so out of character for you Babygael, I find your posts in general pretty amusing, you're kind of slipping in your recent ones. Why? A bee in your bunnet aboot summat I take it?
Please do enlighten us.
Carol
| IF Convenor wrote: | | BG, what's your problem? |
Apparently a little leg pulling on her part......... just a little too hard for whatever reason, settled off forum.
Hey BG back to skool
Independance with an 'e' not an 'a' ok
Carol