Archive for Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Scottish Politics and Independence
Niall

Nollaig Subhach is Bliadhna Mhath Ur dhuibh uile.

To  Everyone on the Our Scotland forum.

A Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to you all.

May the best ye've ever seen;
Be the worst ye'll ever see,
May a moosie ne'er leave yer girnal;
Wi'a tear drap in his e'e,
May ye aye keep hale and he'rty;
Till ye're auld enough tae dee,
May ye aye be juist as happy;
As I wish ye aye tae be.

From Niall, Wishing you good health and prosperity in 2008.
Maol.Chaluim

Moran taing, a Niall!  Same to you!

Merry Christmas everyone... Very Happy
Jimbo

Seasons greetings to all on Our-Scotland.

I hope you all have a great Christmas.
Hendry

Re: Nollaig Subhach is Bliadhna Mhath Ur dhuibh uile.

Niall wrote:
To  Everyone on the Our Scotland forum.

A Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to you all.

May the best ye've ever seen;
Be the worst ye'll ever see,
May a moosie ne'er leave yer girnal;
Wi'a tear drap in his e'e,
May ye aye keep hale and he'rty;
Till ye're auld enough tae dee,
May ye aye be juist as happy;
As I wish ye aye tae be.

From Niall, Wishing you good health and prosperity in 2008.

Nollaig Chridheil agus Bliadhna Mhath Ur dhuit mo charaid, agus do theaglach. Saor Alba 'S cinnteach anis.

Tearlach

Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Scottish Politics and Independence
Our Scotland Hit Counter 'Top Scottish Websites' - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Top Site - Topsites Top 100 Scottish Websites Our Scotland Forums Critical Acclaim ~ Politically Progressive Top Sites Tartan Army Topsites View Site Stats Our Scotland Blog Scottish Politics Scottish Lads