Archive for Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

General Banter
Click here to go to the original forum
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Topics 
What could the wee folk do?
Views on Guns
Sound familiar?
Changing History
Gallery Thread...
Edinburg
BBC Scotland message boards
bit of advice for tommy
Goldminer
This summer
Music Festival?...
Song title game
Hawaii
Farmers warn of wild boar dangers
Moor sheep 'killed by occultists'
Over the top with Video Games
National Anthem poll
24 series 5
World Cup Joke II (The Revenge)
Political Songs
The Orkneys
world cup joke
World Cup What Will You Do?
12ft shark spotted off Cornish coast.
Average Homeboy
Ocean Spray involved in Animal Cruelty
Couple celebrate 75th wedding anniversary.
Yer favourite guid auld Scots
25 injured in annual cheese-rolling races.
Laws on weapons - how do they effect me?
Czech Politicians
Is Boadicea buried at a McDonald's?
Ghostly encounters,has anyone..
London's "heart of stone" to be rescued.
Eurovision Song Contest 2006
So that's what those flags are for....
An ither guid reason tae keep Scotland's water public.
Unionist Bullshit Generator...
BBC Interview Error, Taxi Driver interviewed by mistake...
We do like to be beside Whitby.
Your 5 Favourite Websites........and why?
Farmer sells gallows to African countries.
Local Farmer cashes in on Da Vinci craze...
Two Day Punk Rock Extravaganza
Middle-aged English are healthier than US counterparts.
Beckhams own a haunted mansion.
Peter Dow.
Roasting England beats the Med.
The Proclaimers in Family Guy...
Request
Costa del Sol? I prefer Margate.
If you don’t park illegally – they’ll make sure you do...
St George completes London Marathon after 8 days.
bagpipes
Farmer sprays gypsies with horse manure.
Yacht found drifting
Guide tells Scots how to use the toilet.
Rumour has it
Canadian Beer Adverts.....
Scandals
Just kiddin'!
Good Old Fashioned Negative Campaigning
How to spot a psychopath...
What a wonderful Day!!
Flag pole
Looking for General Advice
"Sweet Afton"
End of Ze World......
Macbeth
MacHitler.........
Taking a cat-nap...560ft up!
Swearing at aliens.
Still Game DVD's
Is a tradition malt whisky's flavour to be lost?
Southern Appalachian English
In the "North" of the U.K. - World Cup Fottball Ho
Jings: Oor Wullie on Nazi hit list.......
Reincarnation - what are you coming back as?.........
Funny Videos........
Surname Profiler........very interesting
Jerry Springer the Opera
Nessie was an elephant?
Never play Football Manager as Plastic Whistle.......
Country Singer.
Ouchy.......
Climate Change Book Reviews
Fave Quotes
My new website
Bad news for Neanderthals
Kilts for Scottish Troops - to be made in India or China
Kilts
New Web Address
Optical Illusion.........
Did his fellow workers have no sense of smell.
Bird flu
Favorite Scot?
Old legend keeps Tower's ravens indoors.
Lookalikes
Are you ok to drive? Take the Scottish alcohol test.........
Take part in the biggest Climate change experiment ever.....
T in the Park
Scissors....ooyyahh!!
Walk the line...........
Private Eye Quote -
Funny London Unerground announcements.
Meet the man who eats roadkill for dinner.
Killer Squirrels
Caught at last - the giant owl with a taste for dogs.
Oi, get the message!
Funny Current Affairs Pics/Photos.................
Box Wars
Dutch Advert...
Wee fash
Euro millions
Fish has mark of Allah
Darwin Awards.........
World's most advanced warship is launched on the Clyde.
Jack the Ripper voted worst Brit of last 1000 years.
House Price Crash......is it on the way?...........
80s Financial Meltdown on the way?.........
Thames Whale..........
So how near is a near-miss?
George Galloway caught on camera meeting with tyrant........
2007 Election
5 of your favourite films.............
Tom Cruise, come out of the closet..........
Porridge - it's amazing!
Scots translation needed.
Rabbie Burns thread.............
Need New Trainers / Footy Boots?............
Arctic Monkeys' debut album set to put Oasis in the shade.
Stone of Scone
translation, please
weather
Oh dear.........
Good New Bands
Wikipedia
George Galloway on BB
The Des Moines Riot - Edinburgh Band...
A mystery red line has appeared on London's streets.
Holidays
New Year
New Years Food traditions
for emergencies
Merry Christmas
damien dempsey
On A Journey (500 Miles)
ulster scots chippie
The Travel Thread..............
Politically Correct Christmas Party
Christmas Greeting
Your Room 101 -
Burning of the Clavie
Ullans
Intelligent Design vs. Science....
The Cruthin
This month's downloadable calendars
Happy Saint Andrew's Day
Do you want to kiss my fish?
Surely due a Darwin Award...........
Albannach
ray lamontagne live
Joke Thread...........
Favourite Bands/Solo Artists and why..........
feeling low/depressed/poor body image.....
Oh My God.......
The Ulster-Scots God's Frontiersmen
Scotland Is Waking
Ancient Music
Cool Illusion
Mill a h-Uile Rud
What song are you listening to right now?.........
"Independence"
The Real Mckenzies
Yoghurt
God
Top 10 things NOT to say to parents when picking up a date
Can't beat a bit of bully.......
Actual CV extracts........
Marvin the Martian and Speedy Gonzalez.....
Goals!
Australian Tradegy
Nestle
No Vacancies.........
Only In America
Two Farmers....
U.S. National Debt Clock...................
What's on your menu today?
Scottish Women......
Chinese Subtitles......
If Star Wars was set in Glasgow........
Just A Curious Question.
I'm an absolute Muppet! Stupid things you have done today...
The ten song game!
What song are you listening to right now?.........
and God Created Scotland...........
NY turtle
Logic
Bus Journey..............
English family head north.......

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Page 2 of 3