Archive for Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

General Banter
Click here to go to the original forum
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Topics 
Lists
Anyone from Aberdeen?
Another politics forum
For those who think they are smarter than everyone else.
Aff the cuff- wedding - best man
Favourite Poems (in Scots)
Glasgow girls have been voted Britain's ugliest
Iain Gray / Glenn Quagmire
Zeigeist - A new world order
What are you watching on TV
Big Ben celebrates its 150th birthday
http://www.our-scotland.org broken??
Favourite Music
Green Fingers
Daily Digest
Great Quotes ...
What Famous People Might Have Said ...
Web Manners
Tips and words for the day
Good News
Finest town in Scotland
What's on the menu today ?
Docxtor Blackadder
Boom Tribe
Snow (finally!) here in the Outer Hebrides
Things the Doctor says to YOU!!!
Happy Burns Day
Things you say to the doctor ...
"Born @ Glenfinnan on The Banks o' Loch Shiel...".
jimmy shand vs 50 cent
personal messages
worst joke.
Happy New Year to All
New Year's Greetings
floyd red crow westerman RIP
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
welcome home Blackadder
How very dare you!
Elf Yourself
Christmas Jingles
Turkey and Tinsel
Scrooge
Flattery
White Xmas.
Good luck Scotland
Our Scotland
When should Xmas begin officially.
Our Scotland - Christmas drink?
the sopranos
Nicola Sturgeon
Parking near Oran Mor
Hello
the funniest thing i've seen in years
Glasgow Queen Street Station - Boozers
Christmas Links
Save The Delta Queen
For BlackAdder,from yer subjects m'lud!
found a drawing of aventanian
Scotland's Parliament
Healthy Debate vs. Fatal Fragmentation
A visit tae th' Doctor
who wants to dance?
So sad
Four Letter Change
Hound of the Baskervilles is photographed
Great white shark spotted off English coast
A brutal attack
Kyle Young Appeal
Favorite music videos
Javelin accident (ouch!)
Word Association Thread
Parisians urged to be nice
Adulthood-test
A foreign spouse
Kyle Young Appeal Auction
billy connolly bullshit tours.
tommy sheridan calls the job centre
Where's Agent?
Metric
Favourite Film of All Time?
Summer!
Ullapool/Stornoway/Dingwall
Vegetarian Haggis Recipe
Poindexter
The Doctor is IN ....
I tried to cut my hair and oh no.. disaster.. i need plan b
Bit of surname help if ye please
Song Query - Holyrood opening
Fun Poll
FAO macnumpty
The Daily Mash...
Expectations on this Thread
New party political broadcast?
Favourite place in Scotland?....
Caledonia
Foties
Donovan Leitch
Will aviation be restricted?
Scots shamed in poo plea
Days of the Week
Billy Connolly's bullshit tour of India...
Happy St. Patrick's Day!
Weegie Deal or No Deal
Books - Has anyone read one!
Migrations by Miloš Crnjanski
Forums?
'The Person Below Me...' thread
Joke thread - feel free to add your own here...
Happy valentines everyone!
The Verdict on BBC1
The Return of the Adder Black!!!
The Arctic Monkeys - "Favourite Worst Nightmare."
Ben Nevis
A help kind of question
Poetic justice ?
Gordon Brown in the 100 sexiest men in the world!
Scots and the Union
Interesting photo - A Scottish Currency?????.......
Politician translator game
Flat finding in Edinburgh
Scotswoman becomes first female Beefeater
"The Day After"?
New Year celebrations
Best Town
Hi Everyone
Blessed Christmas
So How many of you are there
Anybody remember this classic advert?....
Limerick game
Dragon sausages renamed as they contain no dragon
Councillor Terry Kelly's Blog...
Has Anyone Got...
Revealed - the 21 new icons of England
A few game's just for fun....
England's Bristol Fighter T is world's most powerful car
What age are folk here?
HOW SCOTLAND WAS MADE!!
Swagga
wallpaper
Another public service announcement
unlucky 4 da english no escape
Wad some pow'r
joke this may not be posted in the rght place
The Average Englishman
Your Avatar what is it's meaning?
A liitle memory for those who remember them !
Are you listening to a song, if so what does it mean to you?
Hello, sort anoob here
Hangover cure's?
"Of all the bar's in all the world"...
Hello ..and how are you all
Past life as Charlie Stuart?
Question
HELLO SCOTLAND BARNY'S BACK
Water and Wine education
The Last King of Scotland
You're having a dinner party - who would you invite?
Today
Thuv a terrible sense o humour on thur,sad or whit?
Can anyone help?
Steve Irwin - Died doing what he loved best
Your Username
Now England has its own version of the Loch Ness monster
UK. An oxymoron?
Ah prefer "Allo,Allo"
Who is this guy?
Tornadoes and mudslides hit South West England.
Wee Jock
New Baby!!!!!
BA halted all flights from the UK...
Gigs in Scotland
Kingdom of Lovely
You havin' a laugh? The hunt for British humour
Keepy up tennis....
How many pages?....
Freedom, Hope and Happiness!!!!!!!!
How has your day been?
Japan aims for Moon base by 2030
Song for BlackAdder
Shock and Horrors: at last, a band parents can hate
Song for BabyGael
Americans get quizzed on World Affairs...
SNP Bumper stickers
Im terrible at this!
Light aircraft crash
Back
The end of TOTP............
Where is he?
What could the wee folk do?
Views on Guns
Sound familiar?
Changing History
Gallery Thread...
Edinburg