Reincarnation - what are you coming back as?.........see - http://www.reincarnationstation.com/
I'm going to be coming back as a Rhino apparently.
Re: Reincarnation - what are you coming back as?.........
A Rhino? i`m gonnae be a cat by all acoonts,im no very happy wi that i wanted tae be a womens bicycle seat. cannae hae everything i suppose.
Nina
Re: Reincarnation - what are you coming back as?......... | Wolf of Badenoch wrote: | [ i wanted tae be a womens bicycle seat. cannae hae everything i suppose. |
O man, you're a brute AND a pervert!!!
I'm coming back as a parrot
am comin back as a elephant, fancy hangin out at a waterhole in africa azzuri?
.....first round is yours!
Leathlaobhair
apparently a zebra.
i sense a theme here.
thats fine but watch my back for the lions lol, and ill know when its your round! just remember i dont forget
macnumpty
Seems I'll be a giraffe. Shame, I wanted to be a meerkat. Or the heir to a very large fortune.
Tartan Jack
Im a rhino as well,not bad but that means i"ll have to hump a female rhino,think im humping enough female rhinos in this life,lol.I"d rather be a shark!
Nina
| Tartan Jack wrote: | | think im humping enough female rhinos in this life,lol.I"d rather be a shark! |
Maol.Chaluim
I'm coming back as a horse!!
Lothian Sky
I'm coming back as a effelump.
"You're not perfect, but you've lead a better life than most. With a few changes now, your next life could be even better."
Quite happy being an effelump actually. I've got big ears already.
And a massive..........
memory.
yA Horse, I hate horses I've been sht scared of them since the miners strike!
fof
Hi
I haven't looked in for ages and pleased to see the site doing so well
I'm coming back as a tiger only 16% will come back in a higher state than me So does that mean I'm almost perfect
I always say that I'm coming back as a much loved daughter, then I am going to marry the doctor, now very few people know what I mean when I say I am going to marry the doctor, how many of you can get it right
| fof wrote: | Hi
I haven't looked in for ages and pleased to see the site doing so well
I'm coming back as a tiger only 16% will come back in a higher state than me So does that mean I'm almost perfect |
Good to see you back here fof . Apparantly I'm going to be a Rhino. Seems to be quite a popular one.
| fof wrote: | I always say that I'm coming back as a much loved daughter, then I am going to marry the doctor, now very few people know what I mean when I say I am going to marry the doctor, how many of you can get it right  |
Sorry, not got a clue what that's all about
fof
Hi SLG
What I mean is I want to marry the white coat, the bit that he picks up in the morning when he enters the hospital
I like the caring, soft spoken undivided attention that I get from them, so I don't care if he sweeps the roads, cleans the toilets or is a lord of the manor as long as he has on the white coat when he's with me
Rhino
Does that mean your going to be thick skinned
| fof wrote: | Hi SLG
What I mean is I want to marry the white coat, the bit that he picks up in the morning when he enters the hospital
I like the caring, soft spoken undivided attention that I get from them, so I don't care if he sweeps the roads, cleans the toilets or is a lord of the manor as long as he has on the white coat when he's with me |
Ah right, get you now. Good luck finding that white coat then
| fof wrote: | Rhino
Does that mean your going to be thick skinned  |
I hope so. I'm sometimes a bit thin skinned in this life
fof
[/quote]
Ah right, get you now. Good luck finding that white coat then
I'm to late this time round thats why I'm stating what I want next time
I hope so. I'm sometimes a bit thin skinned in this life [/quote]
I'd better watch what I'm saying then
| fof wrote: | | Quote: | I hope so. I'm sometimes a bit thin skinned in this life  |
I'd better watch what I'm saying then  |
I don't think you are the offensive type somehow .
Listening to all you guys makes me think I'll come backas a man, that is if I can be bothered to come back at all.
| mairead wrote: | | Listening to all you guys makes me think I'll come backas a man, that is if I can be bothered to come back at all. |
Oh naw ye dinnae want tae come back as a man mairead......its a hard hard life........... Honest!
Aye richt enough, NOT. Tell that one to the womenfolks. (if you dare)
I tell my wife that everynicht.She`s worn oot twa soup pots an umpteen frying pans fae rattling me ower the heid.Here, i work wi women,my life widnae be worth living.Even less than it is noo.
Nina
Hello there Mairead, nice to see ye here
Yon Wolf is harmless by the way, he barks but does not bite. Well, maybe he does, but then he cannot help it. He is a little crabbit cause the womanfolk tend to confuse him with Gerard Butler
| Nina wrote: | He is a little crabbit cause the womanfolk tend to confuse him with Gerard Butler  |
Never heard ae him!
True Scotsman
Appearently I'll be reincarnated as an Elephant!
ReincarnationPOLLY!!!!!!!!!!
Do they allow parrots on Pern? I definitely plan to go to Pern next trip.
Hazel