waterboy No Longer a Wean
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:39 pm Post subject: f**k the pope/who\'s the fenian in the blue |
does anyone else think all the celtic and rangers supporters should be arrested for their secterian chanting today. old firm fans are just embaressing.
azzuri 'Our Scotland' Fossil

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 6:29 pm Post subject: |
of course they are embarassing, but it's a crowd mentality - one idiot starts singing and the rest join in.
I've been told by various policemen that they will not arrest anyone singing these types of songs because they are scared of a crowd backlash.
they will of course not hesitate to arrest a non-old firm fan who puts their feet up on the empty seat in front of them (anyone who has encountered the police and stewards at dundee and dundee united will know exactly what I mean!) _________________ "Every single person on this planet is unique. Just like everyone else..." - Random Guy in Edinburgh Pub
Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/
Last edited by azzuri on Mon Feb 13, 2006 12:59 am; edited 1 time in total |
parkhead_rfb Getting on a bit!
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 12:06 am Post subject: |
ooo the rangers are s***e, ooo the rangers are s***e.
does it hurt waterboy?
21 _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
"there is no equality in a society that stands upon the political and economic bog, if only the strongest make it good or survive" bobby sands MP |
Morph I really have nothing else to do!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 1:11 pm Post subject: |
RTB, what was that about? _________________ "An oppressive government is to be more feared than a tiger" |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:31 pm Post subject: |
pretty drunk when i posted that
i am nder the assumption that waterboy is a secret hurting hun. oh the rangers are s***e is self explanatory and the 21 is the number of glorious points rangers are now behind celtic.
easy easy easy  _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
"there is no equality in a society that stands upon the political and economic bog, if only the strongest make it good or survive" bobby sands MP |
Morph I really have nothing else to do!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:39 pm Post subject: |
Waterboy aint you a killie fan? _________________ "An oppressive government is to be more feared than a tiger" |
azzuri 'Our Scotland' Fossil

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 4:30 pm Post subject: |
Aye but haven't you heard we're all mini-huns, or huns without a bus fare to coin a phrase?
Ironically, it would be far easier for me to travel to Rangers or Celtic games than to Killie ones from over here with direct flights from Belfast to Glasgow!
Anyway, this sort of jibe fails to remember that up until 10-12 years ago we were known as the 'mini-celtic' because of our tommy burns and ex-celtic players' connections. Swings and roundabouts with old firm fans - whatever suits their agenda eh? _________________ "Every single person on this planet is unique. Just like everyone else..." - Random Guy in Edinburgh Pub
Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/ |
SLG Born Again..........and still Scottish!

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 5:02 pm Post subject: |
| I don't know why waterboy brought it up in the first place. I'd prefer just to ignore them rather give their views extra coverage. Especially Rangers, now that slipping down to mid table mediocrity there's no need to give them such a high profile. |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 5:54 pm Post subject: |
you lot are just trying to spoil my fun.
oh the rangers are s***e, and barry fergusons s***e, oh the rangers are s***e  _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 6:28 pm Post subject: |
| parkhead_rfb wrote: | oh the rangers are s***e, and barry fergusons s***e, oh the rangers are s***e  |
Ah dinnae want to get too carried away till after the game on saturday I'm wondering if three wins at Ibrox in a row is too much to expect no matter how bad they are and how good we are . |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 6:50 pm Post subject: |
hibs on their day will beat them no matter how rangers play but thats the problem with hibs too often they dont play to the level they can. _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 9:17 pm Post subject: |
[quote=\"Morph\"]Waterboy aint you a killie fan?[/quote]
black and white bastards we don\'t care.paper roses my friend. i\'am growing sick and tired of this wee scrote rfb. i dig into the old firm secterian bigots who shame us worldwide on tv and this numpty say\'s i\'m hurting cos i\'m a hun. please tell me it is not just me who thinks that he is nowt more than a wee bigotted daftie.
f**k the secterian old firm fans and their dimwitted ways. |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 9:19 pm Post subject: |
look at the state of you son get a grip of that syntax and grammer then maybe we can have a sensible discussion ok....easy easy easy easy. _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 9:30 pm Post subject: |
[quote=\"parkhead_rfb\"]look at the state of you son get a grip of that syntax and grammer then maybe we can have a sensible discussion ok....easy easy easy easy.[/quote]
ok then. do you condemn all the old firm fans and their embaressing behaviour yesterday. \'f**k the pope\' \'who\'s the fenian in the blue\' \'ira songs\' \'no surrender\'
condemn them all, apologise for what you accussed me of being or forever hold your piece as you are not welcome amomg decent people who cannot abide this stuff. |

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 9:54 pm Post subject: |
| Waterboy, what's with all the \ (backslashes) everywhere? It's makes your posts difficult to read and messes up all the quotes from previous posters... |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 10:00 pm Post subject: |
| i dunno, my keyboard has been playing up for months. putting of stealing a a new one from work. sorry. |

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 10:08 pm Post subject: |
| Not a problem, just wondered if you realised you were doing it. |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 10:15 pm Post subject: |
yes i will condemn any sectarian songs. i will not condemn songs in support of irish republicanism those songs are not sectarian despite your tabloid type condemnation of them being so despite the actualy facts. if you want to condemn the celtic fans as being sectarian you will have to do likewise with athletico bilbao fans and fans of barcelona.
also i dont really think you can speak for the rest of the board, no one elected you their representative. _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 10:23 pm Post subject: |
| thank you, you have sealed it for me. you are one of these sad, pathetic old firm fans who love followfollow and c\'mon the hoops. and it is only rangers fans who are bigots that sing songs that are just plain horrible. you are a first class t**t. if you were to turn your brain upside down you would be sashing it up with the rest of your old frim fans. PATHETIC. |
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 10:40 pm Post subject: |
pathetic i really think you should examine your own posts, and i also recommend some type of decent education you really would benefit.
do you similarly condemn the fans of athletico bilbao? _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP