RBK I Love 'Our Scotland'
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 6:06 pm Post subject: |
| parkhead_rfb wrote: | first of all i comment far more on modern matters relating to scotland than many who are registered on this forum.
i have never hidden the fact that i recognise the legitimate right for armed republicans to wage an armed campaign but i do not sit and romantacise the realities of that conflict, yes republicans murder people but that is the nature of war. had the problems behind the conflict been tackled in the first instance then a political solution could have been reached much sooner. But i will never hide the fact, nor am i ashamed, of stating my understanding for the actions republicans took.
also you state that you do not support loyalist paramilitaries, well then who do you support? the pup are linked to paramilitaries and both the UUP and DUP have been more than willing to enage with them when the situation suited. |
I don't support any of those you mentioned. Iam an Ulsterman loyal to my country and will not be forced where I don't want to go,least of all by a bunch of murderers and gangsters, who bestow upon themselves the title of army......irarseholes would be better suited to them.
What ever way youse try to dress it up when it comes down to the nitty gritty thats all youse are........murderers of people.
ENGLISH ASCENDANCY AND IRISH CHAUVINISM HAVE COMBINED TO SUPPRESS KNOWLEDGE OF ULSTER AND ULSTER'S HISTORY
parkhead_rfb Getting on a bit!
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 6:25 pm Post subject: |
and you want to be the oppressors of people, but then thr ruc and b specials had fancy uniforms to wear while they were oppressing eh and a nice parliament to back it up with legislation.
we arent going back to the conditions pre 69 i am afraid, best deal with it, the republics on its way. _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
"there is no equality in a society that stands upon the political and economic bog, if only the strongest make it good or survive" bobby sands MP |
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 7:43 pm Post subject: |
| parkhead_rfb wrote: | and you want to be the oppressors of people, but then thr ruc and b specials had fancy uniforms to wear while they were oppressing eh and a nice parliament to back it up with legislation.
we arent going back to the conditions pre 69 i am afraid, best deal with it, the republics on its way. |
Aye, the Republic of Ulster more like. There you go again back to the same auld record. Ah God help, us we are the most oppressed people. The M.O.P.E syndrome always surfaces in the end....don't it. Youse are pathetic.
Seems to me youse are never happy,unless yer girning about something.
Watch 'Dry Your Eyes' on T.V. its got youse guys off to a T
Wish I could run it on here. Every time ya start with the girnin I could just show that.
ENGLISH ASCENDANCY AND IRISH CHAUVINISM HAVE COMBINED TO SUPPRESS KNOWLEDGE OF ULSTER AND ULSTER'S HISTORY |
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 8:11 pm Post subject: |
enjoy a bit of an off topic rant dont you. away to your ulster scots chippie and have a wee battle and some kind of supper, pretend your enjoying an authentic culture  _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
"there is no equality in a society that stands upon the political and economic bog, if only the strongest make it good or survive" bobby sands MP |
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 10:24 pm Post subject: |
| parkhead_rfb wrote: | enjoy a bit of an off topic rant dont you. away to your ulster scots chippie and have a wee battle and some kind of supper, pretend your enjoying an authentic culture  |
DERISION IS THE REFUGE OF THREATENED IGNORANCE
ENGLISH ASCENDANCY AND IRISH CHAUVINISM HAVE COMBINED TO SUPPRESS KNOWLEDGE OF ULSTER AND ULSTER'S HISTORY |
Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 11:41 pm Post subject: |
and being an arse is the refuge of the arseole  _________________ "our revenge will be the laughter of our children" bobby sands MP
Leathlaobhair No Longer a Wean

Joined: 26 Oct 2005 Posts: 94 Location: Every day above ground is a good day
Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2006 12:01 am Post subject: |
| RBK wrote: | | parkhead_rfb wrote: | enjoy a bit of an off topic rant dont you. away to your ulster scots chippie and have a wee battle and some kind of supper, pretend your enjoying an authentic culture  |
DERISION IS THE REFUGE OF THREATENED IGNORANCE
It's no wonder the rest of the world considers you to be in the stone age. _________________ Those must have all been important to me once. What I am now grew from that. A former self is a fool, an insufferable ass, but he's still human, you'd no more turn him out than you'd turn out any kind of cripple, would you?
-Thomas Pynchon |
Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2006 2:13 pm Post subject: |
Just goes to show the arrogance of irish republicanism. When they deem themselves fit to speak for the rest of the world. Even J.C. and 'superman'. would never claim that. What a smug lot youse are. Thats yer English side coming out.