Dave Coull Independentista
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:23 pm Post subject: |
I wrote "Radge Jougal shows an unhealthy interest in my friends".
The poster who uses a name meaning "mad dog" says "I would if you had any".
Ignore the "if you had any" jibe and note the far more significant "I would" admission.
By his own admission, Radge Jougal WOULD take an unhealthy interest in my friends if he was in a position to do so.
Which proves just how right I was when I said "I think it better my friends should not be exposed to the Rabid Dog".
mairead Ready For Afterlife!

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:27 pm Post subject: peter dow |
Ach, I'll be back when all this nonsense stops. Grown men acting like weans is not good for any forum. Whatever happened to 'Sticks and Stone' attitude. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,
For Scotland, I will give my life |
Babygael Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:38 pm Post subject: |
Hey Dave! I'm friendly!!
| Quote: | | grown men acting like weans |
I rest my case!
And hey! we who have a good laff in the Banter section are watching the great intellect of oor loons at work....what can I say?  _________________ Ath-bheothachadh
Drink beer,don't drive...its cheeper! |
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:06 pm Post subject: |
Babygael wrote "Hey Dave! I'm friendly!!"
So how come, in that picture of you, you're firing a gun straight at me?
Okay, I realise it's no real!!! And my wife (who has just been reading all of these posts) says she doesn't believe you look anything like that.......... |
Holebender I need ma own bl**dy forum!
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:42 pm Post subject: |
| RadgeJougal wrote: | | the self-proclaimed master of the universe and part time anarchist. |
OK, I'll bite... where and when has Dave Coull proclaimed himself "master of the universe"? _________________ "My instinct is to agree with your opinion of his verse, but I've never so much as glanced at it." - agentmancuso |
carol Ready For Afterlife!
Joined: 15 Sep 2005 Posts: 2674 Location: nestled in the hills of Perthshire
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:46 pm Post subject: |
Neil and here's me thinking Mad Dog was the only ankle biter around here
holy moses, Dave is God  |
ladyinthemists Nationalist

Joined: 01 Aug 2006 Posts: 136 Location: the misty mountains
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:48 pm Post subject: |
| Holebender wrote: | | RadgeJougal wrote: | | the self-proclaimed master of the universe and part time anarchist. | OK, I'll bite... where and when has Dave Coull proclaimed himself "master of the universe"? | (I think he means Peter Dow there...) _________________ She who laughs, lasts
Gathering of Scottish Clans |
RadgeJougal I really have nothing else to do!!!
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:53 pm Post subject: |
| Peter Dow is master of the universe and also Condi Rice's fiance!!! |
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:55 pm Post subject: |
| I'm seriously out of touch who is Condi Rice? |
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:56 pm Post subject: |
Carol wrote "holy moses, Dave is God".
You clearly didn't have a good Christian upbringing like me. My mother would have washed my mouth out with soap if I had used an expression like "holy moses", or worse still "J.... C.....", and as for even mentioning the possibility of any mere mortal being God....... |
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:00 pm Post subject: |
nearest I got to being a Christian Dave was being made to stand up to God Save the Queen!!  |
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:01 pm Post subject: |
| carol wrote: | | I'm seriously out of touch who is Condi Rice? |
Condoleeza Rice who works for George W. Bush, one of the world's most powerful ladies. Not my cup of tea, particularly as I don't agree with just about any of her politics - see here -
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DI2slIXxhnU |
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:02 pm Post subject: |
ha ha I recognised the last name just wasn't sure if it was her  |
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:05 pm Post subject: |
| that guy's nuts!!! |

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:09 pm Post subject: |
I CANNOT BELIEVE that you do not know who Condi Rice is carol!! Wot planet are you livin' oan hen??
I hear she had a affair wi' dubya!! And noo' his wifey wants oot!
You know what, I liked clinton and was sadly dissapointed by the Americans for hanging his laundry out as they did. I hate that!
It makes me laff, cos' check the Kennedy's record!!
_________________ Ath-bheothachadh
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:11 pm Post subject: |
in cuckoo land BG  |

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:26 pm Post subject: |
Weel carol hen dinnae ignore the seat o' power in oor time lass!!
Credit where credit's due!
Besides,oor clannsmen helped tae build the michty USA!
Will they noo ' turn oan oan us ye think lass? _________________ Ath-bheothachadh
Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:28 pm Post subject: |
There aren't many people with that first name about. More a condi-or than a hawk. Haha!
Condi does it for certain people, but I've never seen the attraction myself. Maybe it's the Thatcher complex, relatively unattractive, but extremely powerful woman draws men in. Certainly her "mind" doesn't do much for me either.
This one is an education video, designed for Americans, to warn them of the danger of Queen Brenda.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtdntLgXsmU |

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:32 pm Post subject: |
Queen Brenda???? pardon my tears o' mirth lad!!! _________________ Ath-bheothachadh
kathyv 'Our Scotland' = 2nd Job!

Joined: 10 May 2006 Posts: 595 Location: Lostine, Oregon, USA
Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 5:51 am Post subject: |
Apparently I live in cuckoo land too, I do know who Condi (gag) is but have no idea about Queen Brenda?
cuckoo cuckoo cuckoo!
 _________________ I don't have hobbies; hobbies cost money. Interests are quite free.
George Carlin |