Babygael Ready For Afterlife!

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2007 9:10 pm Post subject: |
This is for all Scots of any generation, and in what ever country you are in now.
It disnae matter where ye are noo' , ach, we are a people with the fire of Independence in our hearts, courage,honour,vision,self respect.
And for those who are willing to cease the TALK and WALK the walk no matter what
Like our ancestors did........................ this wans fur yew
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k5JkHBC5lDs _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Here is where I come to water my roots. |
Morph I really have nothing else to do!!!

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2007 10:53 pm Post subject: |
But BG that songs about the Afgan war? _________________ "An oppressive government is to be more feared than a tiger" |

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2007 10:55 pm Post subject: |
Aye, but only for those withoot ony imagination!  _________________ Ath-bheothachad

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2007 11:06 pm Post subject: |
Oh an' by the way Turtle boy, if ye canny display LOYALITY tae yer ain folk, then ............off.  _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Morph I really have nothing else to do!!!

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 12:05 pm Post subject: |
BG, where did that come from? I can totally see where youare coming from 'mist covered mountains' and all that, but i was only saying its not a Scottish song.
THat does not mean that you cannot relate it to Scotland that is the beauty of music it has many meanings to many people.
I feel that i do show loyality by voting SNP and modding an independence website  _________________ "An oppressive government is to be more feared than a tiger" |

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 7:51 pm Post subject: |
Weel awreet then Morphie babes!!  _________________ Ath-bheothachad

Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 11:46 pm Post subject: |
"My Generation".......This one is for all the auld yins....................ROCK N" ROLL BABY!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqfFrCUrEbY _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Xcotty Gaining a Reputation........

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2007 7:51 pm Post subject: |
That one was very nice xcotty,thank you!
How about this then,
Tracy Chapman and CHANGE
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=s448Vvx2J7w
A fantastic song.  _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Xcotty Gaining a Reputation........

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 4:54 am Post subject: |
The Associates - Breakfast
I love this song, it's a brilliant ballad, great vocals.
I just loved Billy MacKenzie, a wonderful Scottish singer
A big loss to the music world.
Billy you were just amazing, and greatly missed _________________ Freetalkscotland Forum |

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:56 am Post subject: |
What happened to him anyway xcotty?? _________________ Ath-bheothachad