mairead Jim Baxter is God...........really!!!!

Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:57 pm Post subject: Docxtor Blackadder |
Hey BA, whatever happened to yuor cousin the 'Doctor' Did you poison him?
_________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,
For Scotland, I will give my life |
Babygael Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:34 pm Post subject: |
mairead, I think I saw him heading over the hills and hurdling the hedge rows in fine style muttering something aboot nurse ratchet and killin????
Onyhoo, tae my surprise there wis Black Adder and his yokel baldrick,in hot pursuit while throwing fervent glances over their shoulders. At first I didnae ken wot wis gaun oan but anyhoo there wis his lordship trying to keep up, unsuccessfully I might add, he wis a wee bit behind, weel lets face it, we all know he runs like a girl, wait ! No!! what am I saying? Worse than a girl then and making more noise than a plucked goose doon oan a cauld windy Farm.
weel onyroad,as I glanced further behind the thrashing,squealing peer o' th' realm ye cud o' huv knocked me doon wi' a feather!! , Rounding th' corner doon by th' loch, nurse ratchet appeared in a swirl of tartan, uttering blood curdling laffs, her flaming hair swirled aboot her like a nest o' vipers. Och says she, pulling up short tae brush her locks oot o' her een, " Ave goat tae git an appointment fur a perm soon so I huv!!
Meanwhile on having her vision cleared she espied his Lordship faltering in th' mud and with renewed vigour she raised her purse aboot her heid and in thrice she wis upon the poor thrashing BlackAdder and as ahm a lady ah weel noat say onymair Suffice tae say, m'lud wis somewhat th' worse for wear.......... aifter.  _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Here is where I come to water my roots. |

Posted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:54 am Post subject: |
Aye, auld Rachet wis a bugger wae thon hatchet right enough. Mind you, there wiz only yin target she hud in mind, an it wiznae his heid either, but he surely sang in a higher note oan that day. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,
Blackadder 'Our Scotland' Fossil

Posted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:44 am Post subject: |
BG ... your imagination was sorely taxed with this fever-dream! I suggest you take two Prozac and go for a midnight swim off Ragged Point! I take it you know where that is?
Doctor (without the x) Blackadder is back home in Canada. I'll let him know you were asking for him, shall I? |
Babygael Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

Posted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 2:37 pm Post subject: |
taxed? Not at all my dear BA, in fact I'm just warming up!!
Mairead hen so he does have them then??
Is Dr. BA a Mountie too? Poseur!!  _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Here is where I come to water my roots. |

Posted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 3:54 pm Post subject: |
Erm BG. Well no any longer. Hee Hee _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Sun Mar 09, 2008 7:51 am Post subject: |
| The doctor is not a mountie. A mountebank? That's possible! Next time I see him I'll ask him. |

Posted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 8:12 am Post subject: |
Well whatever he is, he is now minus part of his anatomy. Hee Hee Hee. Didn't run fast enough you see. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 9:27 am Post subject: |
| What the heck does THAT mean?? Seriously ... I think you've gone round the bend. |

Posted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 1:18 pm Post subject: |
Oh, I'm sure you know fine, Mr Innocent. Better watch out or you might be next for a 'bobbit' job. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 4:09 pm Post subject: |
| Aye right! You's have to catch me ... ant's never going to happen. I'm ten steps ahead of you lot! |

Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 8:04 am Post subject: |
Aye, dream on my dear. Your delusions are beginning to surface again. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 9:33 am Post subject: |
I do not have delusions ... any more! My brain has been fixed since the crash. Can you say that?
(I know I'm walking into it on this one ... but what the heck ... you're only young once!)  |

Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 2:41 pm Post subject: |
LOL. Mine was fixed long ago.
Thankfully I did not have to undergo the horror you did, and no, I won't take advantage of your terrible accident but I am truly glad you are well now and can even joke about it. I doubt if I could. XXX _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 6:20 pm Post subject: |
| I think your "fix" may have "unfixed" itself if it was so long ago. You might need another "fix". Do you have a "fixer"? |

Posted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 7:53 am Post subject: |
Wish I had then I could share it with YOU. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 8:26 am Post subject: |
| I think you have an unhealthy "fixation" with me. One I do not share! |

Posted: Fri Mar 14, 2008 7:00 am Post subject: |
Wheeee. Get a grip on yourself BA. Your delusions are getting much worse. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Fri Mar 14, 2008 7:44 am Post subject: |
| I see you write to confirm my hypothesis! Or as the Aussies would say, you got tickets on yourself! |

Posted: Fri Mar 14, 2008 9:34 pm Post subject: |
Confirm? The only thing I can confirm is that you appear to have lost the plot. _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,