azzuri 'Our Scotland' Fossil

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2006 9:01 pm Post subject: |
Hi Gaags/Graeme - welcome to the messageboard.
Hope you can contribute positively here.

_________________ "Every single person on this planet is unique. Just like everyone else..." - Random Guy in Edinburgh Pub
Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/ |
SLG Born Again..........and still Scottish!

Posted: Thu Feb 23, 2006 11:24 pm Post subject: |
| Gaags wrote: | Hello I am Graeme, currently staying in Edinburgh, erm ...
Hello!! |
Hallo Gaags! Hows it going??? Welcome to the fastest growing Scottish discussion forum on the net! |

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2006 12:53 am Post subject: |
well - scottish politics discussion forum.
 _________________ "Every single person on this planet is unique. Just like everyone else..." - Random Guy in Edinburgh Pub
Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/ |
Nina I Love 'Our Scotland'

Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2006 7:39 pm Post subject: |
Hello there Greame, welcome  _________________ "Will ye be proud when yer last battle's over?" |
the bard of keppoch Nationalist
Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:57 pm Post subject: |
hi everyone,angus james macD here,just your average man off the street, _________________ " i was no chief and never had been,but because i was more wronged than other's,this honour was conferred upon me,and i resolved to prove worthy of the trust " GERONIMO |

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 6:49 pm Post subject: |
Hello to you too Angus James MacD.
Do you like it off the street?  _________________ "Will ye be proud when yer last battle's over?" |

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 7:15 pm Post subject: |
| An official welcome to you then James! Hope you enjoy the forum. |
Bigchap Finding Ma' Way

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 12:59 am Post subject: |
Hello people, i'm a local govt enforcement officer (no, not the polis) and i work in Fife, but live in Glasgow.
Hello to you all!

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:28 am Post subject: |
Hello BigChap, welcome  _________________ "Will ye be proud when yer last battle's over?" |

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 10:42 am Post subject: |
welcome Big Chap.  _________________ "Every single person on this planet is unique. Just like everyone else..." - Random Guy in Edinburgh Pub
True Scotsman I Love 'Our Scotland'

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2006 1:16 pm Post subject: |
Welcome to Our-Scotland Big Chap.
IF Convenor I really have nothing else to do!!!

Joined: 29 Apr 2006 Posts: 906 Location: Scotland or West Africa, it depends
Posted: Mon May 01, 2006 3:02 pm Post subject: |
I'm not much for these "Hello, my name is..." threads, but what the heck.
My real name is Neil and I am the Honorary Convenor of Independence First, the campaign for a referendum on independence for Scotland. I work at drilling directional (i.e. non-vertical) wells for the oil and gas industry and I am currently in Gabon, West Africa. I have worked in many different places and right now West Africa (anywhere south of Nigeria and north of South Africa) is my stamping ground. I always go back to Scotland for my days off.
I thought I'd drop in and add my tuppence-worth to some of your political and historical threads. I will probably only be an occasional poster, but you never know.
www.independence1st.com _________________ The man o independent mind,
He looks and laughs at aa that. |

Posted: Mon May 01, 2006 4:40 pm Post subject: |
Thanks for popping in anyway Neil - you're always welcome. _________________ "Every single person on this planet is unique. Just like everyone else..." - Random Guy in Edinburgh Pub
kathyv This is Ma' Life!

Joined: 10 May 2006 Posts: 680 Location: Lostine, Oregon, USA
Posted: Wed May 10, 2006 12:09 am Post subject: |
Hi everyone! Nice to meet more folks to visit with!
Cheers, Kathyv _________________ Mamas don't let you cowboys grow up to be babies. . . |
Babygael Ready For Afterlife!

Posted: Wed May 10, 2006 12:26 am Post subject: |
Hai Kathyv, nice tae meet ye! Dinnae be a stranger.
wit's the web address af yer forum?? Ah dinnae ken it.
BG  _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Here is where I come to water my roots. |

Posted: Wed May 10, 2006 7:00 am Post subject: |
Hello IF Convenor and KathyV, welcome!  _________________ "Will ye be proud when yer last battle's over?" |
Wolf of Badenoch 'Our Scotland' = 2nd Job!

Posted: Wed May 10, 2006 9:02 am Post subject: |
Awricht there IF Convenor and Kathyv!! How goes it? _________________ The Wolf Is At The Door |
carol Ready For Afterlife!
Joined: 15 Sep 2005 Posts: 2763 Location: nestled in the hills of Perthshire
Posted: Wed May 10, 2006 9:33 am Post subject: |
Hi KathyV welcome on board
Neil hi, good to see you in here.
Carol |

Posted: Wed May 10, 2006 10:07 am Post subject: |
Fàilte KathyV. Hope you enjoy the forum.
Good to see you back as well Carol!
Last edited by SLG on Wed May 10, 2006 10:39 am; edited 1 time in total |

Posted: Wed May 10, 2006 10:38 am Post subject: |
Hi kathyv, welcome to the forums. _________________ "Every single person on this planet is unique. Just like everyone else..." - Random Guy in Edinburgh Pub