One O'Clock Gun No Longer a Wean

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2006 1:20 pm Post subject: Funny satirical site |
Check out www.whitehouse.org
Has satirical news-stories.
_________________ a country with 'democratic' and 'people' in it's title, usually has scant regard for either. |
Babygael Ready For Afterlife!

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 12:14 am Post subject: |
Hey one o'clock, how have you been?? _________________ Pict Quine.
Here is where I come to water my roots. |
One O'Clock Gun No Longer a Wean

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 5:11 pm Post subject: |
I've been to London to see the Queen.
(She says hello)
It's a funny site that, eh? _________________ a country with 'democratic' and 'people' in it's title, usually has scant regard for either. |
Babygael Ready For Afterlife!

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2006 7:45 pm Post subject: |
Thanks, I ment to pop in to Buck hoose but ah havenae been doon south fer quite a while. next time you see her,tell her I'll be sending a recording of Scotlands nat Anthem,just as soon as we can figure out whit it is!
And yes it is! _________________ Pict Quine.
Here is where I come to water my roots. |