Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.
Babygael Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2007 3:02 am Post subject: |
yew got that right Rinty! '
These folks who excuse their shame by trying to put the blame some where else and excuse the worse kind of crulety ever, are as bad, no worse than those who look for excuses that the Nazi Holocost.never happened! And this is much worse!!
They need help!
"redemption song....Bob marley
_________________ Ath-bheothachad
Here is where I come to water my roots. |
Aventinian 'Our Scotland' Fossil

Joined: 10 Dec 2005 Posts: 4273 Location: Broadcasting From An Anonymous Location Within the United Kingdom.
Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2007 10:56 am Post subject: |
| Babygael wrote: | yew got that right Rinty! '
These folks who excuse their shame by trying to put the blame some where else and excuse the worse kind of crulety ever, are as bad, no worse than those who look for excuses that the Nazi Holocost.never happened! And this is much worse!!
They need help!
"redemption song....Bob marley |
It would be nice if you could even listen to or address an argument rather than simply shouting you ill-considered views from the rooftops like some sort of lunatic. _________________ The resident pantomime villain.
'Socialists cry "Power to the people", and raise the clenched fist as they say it. We all know what they really mean—power over people, power to the State.' |
Babygael Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

Posted: Thu Apr 12, 2007 4:26 am Post subject: |
Of course ahm a lunatic babes! Ahm a lunatic fer yew!!
What sort of help are ye needin' ma wee man? Ah promise tae go softly wae yer.
You know, all of us have a point of view and it is of no help if you are up in arms and rude (as per!!) every time someone disagrees with you? I know you know better!
So lets exercise some modicum of propriety, Ok?
Weel assuming yer ken whit ah mean>  _________________ Ath-bheothachad
Here is where I come to water my roots. |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum