Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

The description is WRONG
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Scottish News, Life and Society

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mairead wrote:

The only individual you value is yourelf, hence most of your posts usually contain the words, 'I take the credit for,' 'I was responsible for' etc etc etc.

Once again evidence please Margaret

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

No time to trawl back through all your posts on all the forums which contain these words, but there are some on here who know doubt have read the same, that is, unless you have gone back and deleted them.
Collecting my 'Our Scotland' Pension!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well!well!well!...... Mairead! I never knew your familly name was MUCK?? Shocked(sorry no offence!) And a lady to boot! Strewth!!! Let me bow n' scrape at your feet M'Lady! Och aye! From the famous clan MacMuck ah presume?? Wink

Drink beer,don't drive...its cheeper!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

queen
Aye something like that BG Wink Wink Wink

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 2:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

BG she's got a smart red velvet robe to go with it Razz

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 2:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mairead wrote:
No time to trawl back through all your posts on all the forums which contain these words, but there are some on here who know doubt have read the same, that is, unless you have gone back and deleted them.

like myself one in a million Wink

unlike yourself who goes and edits once a moderator has kicked ass, I have not edited or deleted

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yawn Yawn, sorry Carol, no moderator ever forced me to delete anything. I did delete a few words in one post because I was advised by a moderator that you had taken it the wrong way.
Nor did I delete the one you went whining round the admin and moderators with last week on another site. You see, I am also a moderator and therefore I keep my own posts moderate, if you see what I mean.
By the way, Do you like my long red velvet Robe?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mairead, wud that be a bath robe? Only carol mentioned aboot wan earlier? Jist askin'! Smile

Ond aye mairead,I'll bet it looks bonnie oan ye tae! Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

must be a posh bath robe BG

yes Margaret I'd use it for wiping my feet on

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Carol the heck ye say! Ye wud stond oan it? That wud be a bath mat then? Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

or a red carpet Razz

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 4:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fur lady M!! Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing (sorry mairead! LOL!)

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 4:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nae Bother BG. I know well your sense of humour.
It is a full length red velvet cloak with a high collar which has gold embroidery on it. I only use it one very special occasions.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Scottish News, Life and Society All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3