sgmillerton 3 Strikes - Banned!

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:19 pm Post subject: |
well if i had 5 million t spend i would be looking a keeper who keeps a clean sheet away from home and has a good temprmaent.
_________________ available now at aw ra pyooor besht stalls at ra barra's n that, know!!! oh teashoci teashoci, teashoci teashoci! |

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:20 pm Post subject: |
and isnae nutmegged from 35 yards (i keep going on but it was hilarious).i'm a bit picky that way. _________________ available now at aw ra pyooor besht stalls at ra barra's n that, know!!! oh teashoci teashoci, teashoci teashoci! |
Rinty Ready For Afterlife!

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 8:46 pm Post subject: |
| you might say picky the rest would probably see it as obsessed with celtic. To still be going on about a goal against the celtic keeper in an international natch two years ago for poland sggests a real obsession. Especially as hibs (remember them?) had their polish keeper who made more mistakes in a handful of games than boruc has in his career. |

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 10:04 pm Post subject: |
| Rinty wrote: | | you might say picky the rest would probably see it as obsessed with celtic. To still be going on about a goal against the celtic keeper in an international natch two years ago for poland sggests a real obsession. Especially as hibs (remember them?) had their polish keeper who made more mistakes in a handful of games than boruc has in his career. |
aye, but i know he isnae worth 2 ginger bottles and so did everyone else. art brco is not the issue here, it's the ridiculous price tag. get over it. the nutmeg from 30 yards, comedy gold, pure comedy gold. _________________ available now at aw ra pyooor besht stalls at ra barra's n that, know!!! oh teashoci teashoci, teashoci teashoci! |

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 10:26 pm Post subject: |
AS I said I agree that £10m is too much and I also said that I think Celtic would sell him for a lot less than that, so what it is that I have to get over I dont know.
I cant remember a nutmeg from 35 yards to be honest, I can remember Boruc having a fantastic game against the Germans but their only goal was scored from inside the box, Both Ecuador goals were from inside the box and the goal against him in the last game from Costa Rica, was a free kick from about 20 yards maybe 25.
I believe the low shot went under the wall and through Boruc's legs, dont think thats exactly a nutmeg and I dont think it was that comedic actually. Not after 18 months at least, not unless you are blinded by hatred of celtic.
I would say that a nutmeg is when you pass a player by putting it through his legs and running round him, the free kick taker didnt aim for borucs legs obviously, that would normally just be considered a shot that went through the keepers legs rather than a nutmeg. |

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 10:51 pm Post subject: |
ok, fair enough, the ball went between his legs froma distance of 25 yeards and it is very funny. _________________ available now at aw ra pyooor besht stalls at ra barra's n that, know!!! oh teashoci teashoci, teashoci teashoci! |

Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 10:38 am Post subject: |
IT is funny for rangers supporters.
Personally I dont do that sort of ugly anti whatever team stuff. If a rangers player is inthe world cup I dont hope for him to fail or take enjoyment if they do.
Your hatred of Celtic is such that,a celtic player, not even playing for veltic at the time, makes a mistajke 18 months ago, and you are still going on about it.
It gets worse when your glorifying of the event turns it into a nutmeg and adds 10 yards or more to the shot.
People like you need help to rid yourself of such biggotted hatred.
It's easier for me to say having never been part of the sectarian end of football supporting and I do realise that it is a lifeteime of prejudice that you have there, but it can be done, I've seen it happen and, believe me, you will be a better person for it.
When you chose the name 'trueblue' what do you think makes you 'blue' and 'true' to that blue? I am interested to know. |

Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 10:52 am Post subject: |
we've all read your comments about what is and is not secterian, i thus know you have enjoyed some cheeky secterian banter in the past. you see, the person singning filth is not the judge and jury, it's those who have to listen. becuase you do not think it is secterian does not make it so, and you are the best in the world at pointing such fingers about what is and is not rascist and secterian. it is a 2 way street my good man. if you are gonnae make flimsy accusations, you set the benchmark, expect flimsy accusations to come flying back right at you. but, of course, being a tolerant and liberal socialist you must be right..................... _________________ available now at aw ra pyooor besht stalls at ra barra's n that, know!!! oh teashoci teashoci, teashoci teashoci! |