Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

'sgmillerton'...

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Introductions and Communication

PostPosted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 6:11 pm    Post subject: 'sgmillerton'... Reply with quote

'sgmillerton'...

This user has been banned for previous behaviour.

We have known for a while that this is the same person as the previous user 'trueblue' who was banned, and we feel the time is right to re-enact that ban on this new pseudonym in order that the forum can get back to normality without the petty, pointless posting that went on from this same person.

Please note that it is not usual practice to ban users like this, but on this occasion, with the same person being banned previously and then us being able to confirm it was him/her, we decided upon the immediate action.

Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/
Getting on a bit!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 1:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

he wanted to take me for a pint as well  Laughing

"there is no equality in a society that stands upon the political and economic bog, if only the strongest make it good or survive" bobby sands MP
easy
So new I've only posted once!!!

PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:30 am    Post subject: Re: 'sgmillerton'... Reply with quote

azzuri wrote:
'sgmillerton'...

We have known for a while that this is the same person as the previous user 'trueblue' who was banned, and we feel the time is right to re-enact that ban on this new pseudonym in order that the forum can get back to normality without the petty, pointless posting that went on from this same person.

Please note that it is not usual practice to ban users like this, but on this occasion, with the same person being banned previously and then us being able to confirm it was him/her, we decided upon the immediate action.

hell mend the moderator who dislikes freespeech.only ever banned from leftwingfundaaaaaaaaMENTAIlST sites and here. homes of vicious 'banter' and power.

PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 7:39 pm    Post subject: Re: 'sgmillerton'... Reply with quote

easy wrote:
azzuri wrote:
'sgmillerton'...

hell mend the moderator who dislikes freespeech.only ever banned from leftwingfundaaaaaaaaMENTAIlST sites and here. homes of vicious 'banter' and power.

You really are a lunatic GM. I realise you work for the NHS, but you need to stop this obsessive behaviour.

Why can't you stay away from this forum?

The truth is this; you are entitled to free speech in a public place. For all intents and purposes, I own this forum and run it, and I and the other admin/mods decide what happens here. It isn't a democracy.

We will continue to ban you, and you will continue to look like a deranged fool.

Possibly the funniest site in the world, 'The Daily Mash' - http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/
shamefulsocialistpowermad
Finding Ma' Way

PostPosted: Sun Jul 06, 2008 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

how very odd.

PostPosted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 7:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rolling Eyes
hatefilledsocialist
On A Journey (500 Miles)

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rinty wrote:
Rolling Eyes
Crying or Very sad
gm
Finding Ma' Way

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:10 pm    Post subject: Re: 'sgmillerton'... Reply with quote

azzuri wrote:
easy wrote:
azzuri wrote:
'sgmillerton'...

You really are a lunatic GM. I realise you work for the NHS, but you need to stop this obsessive behaviour.

The truth is this; you are entitled to free speech in a public place. For all intents and purposes, I own this forum and run it, and I and the other admin/mods decide what happens here. It isn't a democracy.

We will continue to ban you, and you will continue to look like a deranged fool.

eh?
hatefilledsocialist
On A Journey (500 Miles)

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:11 pm    Post subject: Re: 'sgmillerton'... Reply with quote

gm wrote:
azzuri wrote:
easy wrote:
azzuri wrote:
'sgmillerton'...

eh?

stoap it gm.
gm
Finding Ma' Way

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

naw, ah wullnae.
hatefilledsocialist
On A Journey (500 Miles)

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gm wrote:
naw, ah wullnae.

well you should. i've just bought the sheridans a nice glens vodka miniature, i was doon scumnock way and i pyoor saw what maggie did and thought fondly of them.

you ever done that?
gm
Finding Ma' Way

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

naw, but i do vote snp and have a history of getting arrested at football matches and biting *******************. so it's the snp for me.

get lost ya gypsy commie.
hatefilledsocialist
On A Journey (500 Miles)

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gm wrote:
naw, but i do vote snp and have a history of getting arrested at football matches and biting *******************. so it's the snp for me.

get lost ya gypsy commie.

enough you piece of thatherist capitalist scom. as  amrk of reshhpct for the former coalmining junkies in the eashy airshyyyre. i will dance on yur grave. am alloed to dooooo thit  ya kna.serrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. poooooor tae ra peeeeeeeeple sher.achhhhhh.oooooooooooooooo.
gm
Finding Ma' Way

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeenuf.is enough.
The Lithgae Jambo
Gaining a Reputation........

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:23 pm    Post subject: Re: 'sgmillerton'... Reply with quote

azzuri wrote:

No luck with IP blocking ?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 10:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wouldnt it be great if the guy was even remotely witty instead of a child, then it could be fun watching him come and go.  

But, as it is, it is bewildering.  I've seen him before, here and in other places like the SSY forum.  He doesnt make any sense, annoys people without getting them angry, and has yet to post an even slightly amusing point.  Why he does it, no-one knows.
hatefilledsocialist
On A Journey (500 Miles)

PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 4:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gm wrote:
Rinty wrote:
Wouldnt it be great if the guy was even remotely witty instead of a child, then it could be fun watching him come and go.  

But, as it is, it is bewildering.  I've seen him before, here and in other places like the SSY forum.  He doesnt make any sense, annoys people without getting them angry, and has yet to post an even slightly amusing point.  Why he does it, no-one knows.

well that amused me if that helps any.

hahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahha. i have to say, me anaw serrrr.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> Introductions and Communication All times are GMT