Scottish Politics Discussion Forum / Messageboard - Dedicated to online discussion about Scottish Politics and an Independent Scotland, as well as Scottish Society today. We also have a section dedicated to Banter, Sport and Recommended Sites.

Limerick game
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 29, 30, 31  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> General Banter
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 8:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gordon said,hey this great!
Mrs Bruni isn't going to be late.
But he was so dozy
Didn't know it was Madame Sarkozy
Won't Gordon look great in a crate?

A pox on political leaders
I hate all those damn lying bleeders ...

Lord Pitsligo
Nationalist

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 8:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

A pox on political leaders
I hate all those damn lying bleeders
Lets round them all up
And blow them to f***
So they're now nothing more than worm feeders

Madame Sarkozy is hot.
I'd love to spank her on her bot.
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 11:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Madame Sarkozy is hot
I'd love to spank her on her bot
Run my hands over her thighs
From her toes to her eyes
Before trying to locate that G spot!!! Very Happy

Another great finish from a Lord
Who's truly a master of words ...
Jim Baxter is God...........really!!!!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 1:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Another great finish from a Lord
Whose truly a master of words,
he's so rude you see
he's offensive to me
I could just run him through with my sword

But alas and a lack, sad I am
They forbid me to do that, by damn
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 7:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

But alas and alack, sad I am
They forbid me to do that, by damn
So I'll just have to accept BAs barbs
(Like my overmuch carbs)
And behave as I am ... a ham!!!    Very Happy

Drat! But BA's gone and won again
And I have lost nearly all of my brain ...

PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 7:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Drat, but BA's gone and won again
And I have lost nearly all of my brain
That's the reason you see
I think so highly of me
Cos my brain just won't ever be the same

And I think I am King of the castle
Super smart and quite good at the hassle
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

And I think I am King of the castle
Super smart and quite good at the hassle
I'm better than you
And you and you
And the rest that make up this passel!

Ach, yese cannae catch me oot
O' that there is nae doobt ....

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 6:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ach, yese cannae catch me oo
O' that there is nae doobt
As days go by
ye try an' try
But we still gie ye the boot

Yer heid jist cannae tak it in
Ye think that it's a mortal sin
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yer heid jist cannae tak it in
Ye think that it's a mortal sin
Tae offend oor Blackadder
Jis' mak's him mair madder
So it's better fur yese a' tae pack it in!!!   Twisted Evil

Now we know that Mairead's an antique
When she moves her joints all creak ....

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 12:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Now we know that Mairead's an antique
When she moves, her joints all creak
Ha Ha Ha old Blackadder
You don't make me madder
Cos you sound like a silly old freak

My voice may now and then squeak
But assuredly my joints never creak
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 8:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

My voice may now and then squeak
But assuredly my joints never creak
Cos I oils them proper
So I don't come a cropper
And fall into the middle of next week!

I just found out I have a brain tumour
So that's what accounts for my humour ...

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 6:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just found out I have a brain tumour
So that's what accounts for my humour
Well that's no surprise
By the look in your eyes
It's a wonder you didn't find this out sooner

Now what do you think of John Smeaton
The guy with the mouth that can bleat on
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 9:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Now what do you think of John Smeaton
The guy with the mouth that can bleat on
But others were there
On that they all swear
Now how will Smeaton deal with the heat on?

Europoloticians all sit in a circle
Fascinated as they are by Frau Merkel ...

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Europoliticians all sit in a circle
Fascinated as they are, by Frau Merkel
with jaws hanging open
no words are spoken
Till Merkel says right boys lets jerkle

Tony Blair then gets up and he dances
and the others join in with their prances
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Europoliticians all sit in a circle
Fascinated as they are, by Frau Merkel
with jaws hanging open
no words are spoken
Till Merkel says right boys lets jerkle  

Shocked WHAT THE HELL Shocked  ... ??? Shocked   Jerkle??  JERKLE???
I thought you were making up your own words, Mairead ... then I looked at the urban dictionary online.  http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=jerkle

I'm shocked! SHOCKED!!!

Tony Blair then gets up and he dances
and the others join in with their prances
But like Libdem, old Vince
It turns out they mince
What twee bunch of pretty pink pansies!

The Libdumbs who rule Edinburgh City
Are showing no mercy or pity .....

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh BA, Honest, I just made that word up to rhyme. Sorry if I offended anyone. Embarassed  Embarassed  Embarassed  Embarassed

The libdums who run Edinburgh City
are showing no mercy or pity...
for all of their patter
Nothing does matter
They do no more that I do with this ditty

Ach weel as the older yins say
Things maun be  ayeway some way
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ach weel as the older yins say
Things maun be  ayeway some way
There's hither an' thither
An' yin or the ither
Or whae cares whitivir which way!

It's night and I'm totally knackered
I am ... I'm completely cream-crackered ....

PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 6:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's night and I'm totally knackered
I am...I'm completely cream crackered
No more to be said
I'm off to my bed
Cos I really am totally whackered

I'll awake in the morning as bright as can be
And such words of wisdom you'll all hear from me
Time For Reincarnation

PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 7:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'll awake in the morning as bright as can be
And such words of wisdom you'll all hear from me
Like: hibbledy wibbledy
Flobberty wobberty
Snackul dom frobdull taff whee!   Very Happy

I use hypertext and digital variation
To send messages from my computer station ...

PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 3:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I use Hypertext and digitial variation
To send messages from my computer station.
But the type Set's in encryption
which looks like Egyptian
causing' asthenopia, provoking a conniption!

Aunt Maggie, whose blood was patrician,
Once deigned to consult a beautician

Here is where I come to water my roots.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Our Scotland - www.our-scotland.org Forum Index -> General Banter All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 29, 30, 31  Next
Page 15 of 31