Gordon said,hey this great!
Mrs Bruni isn't going to be late.
But he was so dozy
Didn't know it was Madame Sarkozy
Won't Gordon look great in a crate?
A pox on political leaders
I hate all those damn lying bleeders ...
Lord Pitsligo Nationalist

Joined: 14 Aug 2007 Posts: 132 Location: Englandshire (but not for long!)
Posted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 8:34 pm Post subject: |
A pox on political leaders
I hate all those damn lying bleeders
Lets round them all up
And blow them to f***
So they're now nothing more than worm feeders
Madame Sarkozy is hot.
I'd love to spank her on her bot. _________________ "Grace Me Guide" |
Blackadder Time For Reincarnation

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 11:07 am Post subject: |
Madame Sarkozy is hot
I'd love to spank her on her bot
Run my hands over her thighs
From her toes to her eyes
Before trying to locate that G spot!!!
Another great finish from a Lord
Who's truly a master of words ... _________________ Laird of Treverlen |
mairead Jim Baxter is God...........really!!!!

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 1:48 pm Post subject: |
Another great finish from a Lord
Whose truly a master of words,
he's so rude you see
he's offensive to me
I could just run him through with my sword
But alas and a lack, sad I am
They forbid me to do that, by damn _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,
For Scotland, I will give my life |

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 7:27 pm Post subject: |
But alas and alack, sad I am
They forbid me to do that, by damn
So I'll just have to accept BAs barbs
(Like my overmuch carbs)
And behave as I am ... a ham!!!
Drat! But BA's gone and won again
And I have lost nearly all of my brain ... _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 7:46 pm Post subject: |
Drat, but BA's gone and won again
And I have lost nearly all of my brain
That's the reason you see
I think so highly of me
Cos my brain just won't ever be the same
And I think I am King of the castle
Super smart and quite good at the hassle _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:08 pm Post subject: |
And I think I am King of the castle
Super smart and quite good at the hassle
I'm better than you
And you and you
And the rest that make up this passel!
Ach, yese cannae catch me oot
O' that there is nae doobt .... |

Posted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 6:20 am Post subject: |
Ach, yese cannae catch me oo
O' that there is nae doobt
As days go by
ye try an' try
But we still gie ye the boot
Yer heid jist cannae tak it in
Ye think that it's a mortal sin _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:12 am Post subject: |
Yer heid jist cannae tak it in
Ye think that it's a mortal sin
Tae offend oor Blackadder
Jis' mak's him mair madder
So it's better fur yese a' tae pack it in!!!
Now we know that Mairead's an antique
When she moves her joints all creak .... |

Posted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 12:46 pm Post subject: |
Now we know that Mairead's an antique
When she moves, her joints all creak
Ha Ha Ha old Blackadder
You don't make me madder
Cos you sound like a silly old freak
My voice may now and then squeak
But assuredly my joints never creak _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 8:48 pm Post subject: |
My voice may now and then squeak
But assuredly my joints never creak
Cos I oils them proper
So I don't come a cropper
And fall into the middle of next week!
I just found out I have a brain tumour
So that's what accounts for my humour ... _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 6:54 am Post subject: |
I just found out I have a brain tumour
So that's what accounts for my humour
Well that's no surprise
By the look in your eyes
It's a wonder you didn't find this out sooner
Now what do you think of John Smeaton
The guy with the mouth that can bleat on _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 9:14 am Post subject: |
Now what do you think of John Smeaton
The guy with the mouth that can bleat on
But others were there
On that they all swear
Now how will Smeaton deal with the heat on?
Europoloticians all sit in a circle
Fascinated as they are by Frau Merkel ... _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:09 am Post subject: |
Europoliticians all sit in a circle
Fascinated as they are, by Frau Merkel
with jaws hanging open
no words are spoken
Till Merkel says right boys lets jerkle
Tony Blair then gets up and he dances
and the others join in with their prances _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:30 am Post subject: |
Europoliticians all sit in a circle
Fascinated as they are, by Frau Merkel
with jaws hanging open
no words are spoken
Till Merkel says right boys lets jerkle
WHAT THE HELL ... ??? Jerkle?? JERKLE???
I thought you were making up your own words, Mairead ... then I looked at the urban dictionary online. http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=jerkle
I'm shocked! SHOCKED!!!
Tony Blair then gets up and he dances
and the others join in with their prances
But like Libdem, old Vince
It turns out they mince
What twee bunch of pretty pink pansies!
The Libdumbs who rule Edinburgh City
Are showing no mercy or pity ..... |

Posted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:43 pm Post subject: |
Oh BA, Honest, I just made that word up to rhyme. Sorry if I offended anyone.
The libdums who run Edinburgh City
are showing no mercy or pity...
for all of their patter
Nothing does matter
They do no more that I do with this ditty
Ach weel as the older yins say
Things maun be ayeway some way _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:51 pm Post subject: |
Ach weel as the older yins say
Things maun be ayeway some way
There's hither an' thither
An' yin or the ither
Or whae cares whitivir which way!
It's night and I'm totally knackered
I am ... I'm completely cream-crackered .... _________________ Laird of Treverlen |

Posted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 6:04 am Post subject: |
It's night and I'm totally knackered
I am...I'm completely cream crackered
No more to be said
I'm off to my bed
Cos I really am totally whackered
I'll awake in the morning as bright as can be
And such words of wisdom you'll all hear from me _________________ I fear not hell, nor English strife,

Posted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 7:05 am Post subject: |
I'll awake in the morning as bright as can be
And such words of wisdom you'll all hear from me
Like: hibbledy wibbledy
Flobberty wobberty
Snackul dom frobdull taff whee!
I use hypertext and digital variation
To send messages from my computer station ... |
Babygael Ready For Afterlife!

Posted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 3:50 pm Post subject: |
I use Hypertext and digitial variation
To send messages from my computer station.
But the type Set's in encryption
which looks like Egyptian
causing' asthenopia, provoking a conniption!
Aunt Maggie, whose blood was patrician,
Once deigned to consult a beautician _________________ Pict Quine.
Here is where I come to water my roots. |